Ozone

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTHTHARDiff
Red Sox- (Flint) 1101.0001.00
Phillies 10910.9005.70
Braves 8530.625-0.50
Yankees- (Flint) 1010.000---1.00
Astros- (Flint) 1010.000---3.00
Dodgers 9090.000-5.56
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
 Sat 3/30/1911:00 AMField #3 Ozone Dodgers   Braves  Practice game
Week 1Mon 4/1/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers 8 Phillies 14 
 Thu 4/4/19Phillies vs. Dodgers rescheduled to Sat 4/13/19, 1:15 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
Week 2Mon 4/8/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Braves   Phillies   
 Thu 4/11/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Phillies 10 Dodgers 4 
 Thu 4/11/197:15 PMField #3 Ozone Phillies 14 Braves 4 
 Sat 4/13/1911:30 AMField #3 Ozone Braves   Dodgers  Postponed
Week 3Mon 4/15/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Phillies   Braves   
 Thu 4/18/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers   Phillies  Postponed
 Thu 4/18/197:15 PMField #3 Ozone Braves   Dodgers  Postponed
Week 4Mon 4/22/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Phillies 9 Dodgers 4 
 Thu 4/25/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Braves 2 Phillies 17 
 Thu 4/25/19Dodgers vs. Braves rescheduled to Thu 5/16/19, 5:30 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
Week 5Mon 4/29/195:30 AMField #3 Ozone Braves 9 Astros- (Flint) 6 
 Thu 5/2/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers 6 Braves 21 
 Fri 5/3/195:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #3 Yankees- (Flint) 0 Phillies 1 
 Fri 5/3/197:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #3 Red Sox- (Flint) 8 Dodgers 7 
Week 6Mon 5/6/19Dodgers vs. Braves rescheduled to Tue 5/7/19, 5:30 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
Week 6Tue 5/7/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers 2 Braves 3Game rescheduled from Mon 5/6/19, 5:30 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
 Tue 5/7/197:15 PMField #3 Ozone Braves 6 Phillies 5Game rescheduled from Thu 5/9/19, 5:30 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
 Wed 5/8/196:00 PMField #3 Ozone Phillies 12 Dodgers 4Game rescheduled from Thu 5/9/19, 7:15 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
 Thu 5/9/19Braves vs. Phillies rescheduled to Tue 5/7/19, 7:15 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
 Thu 5/9/19Phillies vs. Dodgers rescheduled to Wed 5/8/19, 6:00 PM at Field #3 Ozone due to weather
 Sat 5/11/1911:00 AMField #3 Ozone Braves   Dodgers   
Week 7Mon 5/13/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Braves 5 Phillies 7 
 Mon 5/13/197:15 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers 0 Phillies 18 
 Tue 5/14/195:30 PMField #3 Ozone Dodgers 3 Braves 6 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com