Header logo    

Decatur National Dixie Youth

www.quickscores.com/decaturnational

Ozone

Spring 2018  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTHTHARDiffARA
Cubs 10640.6000.909.10
Marlins 10460.400-0.9010.50
Indians 0000.0000.000.00
White Sox 0000.0000.000.00
Yankees 0000.0000.000.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run DifferentialARA = Average Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 3/26/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 6 Cubs 21  
 Fri 3/30/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 8 Marlins 5  
Week 2Mon 4/2/185:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 White Sox 0 Marlins 20 
 Mon 4/2/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 10 Yankees 1 
 Tue 4/3/185:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Indians 5 Cubs 21 
 Tue 4/3/187:45 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 White Sox 4 Marlins 8White Sox Forfeit
 Thu 4/5/185:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Yankees 6 Marlins 13Yankees Forfeit
 Thu 4/5/186:30 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 10 Indians 9 
Week 3Tue 4/10/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 6 Cubs 15  
 Thu 4/12/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 9 Marlins 17  
Week 4Thu 4/19/186:00 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 1 Marlins 10  
 Sat 4/21/181:00 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 9 Cubs 19  
Week 5Sat 4/28/1811:00 AMField #3 Ozone Cubs 12 Marlins 9  
 Sat 4/28/181:00 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 8 Cubs 2  
Week 6Mon 4/30/187:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 White Sox 4 Cubs 19 
 Mon 4/30/187:15 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 7 Yankees 7 
 Tue 5/1/185:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 White Sox 10 Marlins 12 
 Tue 5/1/187:45 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Indians 0 Cubs 10 
 Thu 5/3/187:15 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 16 Indians 5 
 Thu 5/3/187:15 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #1 Yankees 6 Cubs 5 
Week 7Mon 5/7/187:15 PMField #3 Ozone Marlins 10 Cubs 6  
 Thu 5/10/187:15 PMField #3 Ozone Cubs 12 Marlins 11  
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd White Sox
5th Indians
    
          
 
     
Yankees 
     
 

Game 3

Wed 5/23/18

6:00 PM

     
 
 
   
 
Indians   2

Game 4

Wed 5/23/18

7:45 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 5/21/18

5:30 PM

Marlins #3 Seed Home Team
   
 
Marlins 
   
 
Marlins   17
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
Cubs   11
   
 

Game 2

Mon 5/21/18

7:30 PM

Game Will Be Played Monday
5/21
   
 
   
 
Cubs 
   
 
     
     
 
White Sox   1
     
 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com