Minor A

Spring 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 Braves 930.750
2 Cardinals 390.250
3 Giants 2100.167
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
Week 1Tue 4/6/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Cardinals 10 Braves 11  
 Tue 4/6/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Giants 8 [Decatur American Minor A] Orioles 10  
 Thu 4/8/21Orioles vs. Braves rescheduled to Fri 4/9/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Thu 4/8/21Giants vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Thu 5/13/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Fri 4/9/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Orioles 14 Braves 7 Game rescheduled from Thu 4/8/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 2Mon 4/12/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Braves 7 [Decatur American Minor A] Twins 5  
 Tue 4/13/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Braves 17 Giants 3  
 Tue 4/13/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Twins 7 Cardinals 1  
 Thu 4/15/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Cardinals 13 Giants 1  
 Thu 4/15/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Blue Jays 3 Braves 2  
Week 3Mon 4/19/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Braves 11 [Decatur American Minor A] Orioles 7  
 Tue 4/20/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Braves 18 Cardinals 9  
 Tue 4/20/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Orioles 14 Giants 12  
 Thu 4/22/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Cardinals 6 Braves 13  
 Sat 4/24/21Giants vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Sat 5/8/21, 11:30 AM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 4Mon 4/26/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Cardinals 5 [Decatur American Minor A] Twins 6  
 Tue 4/27/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Giants 5 Braves 10  
 Tue 4/27/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Blue Jays 11 Cardinals 3  
 Sat 5/1/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Braves 6 Giants 12  
Week 5Tue 5/4/21Cardinals vs. Blue Jays rescheduled to Mon 5/10/21, 5:30 PM at Gale Montgomery Park Field #2 due to weather
Week 5Tue 5/4/21Twins vs. Giants rescheduled to Mon 5/17/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 5Thu 5/6/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Giants   [Decatur American Minor A] Blue Jays    
 Thu 5/6/21Braves vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Fri 5/7/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Fri 5/7/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Braves 17 Cardinals 12 Game rescheduled from Thu 5/6/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Sat 5/8/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Giants 8 Cardinals 10 Game rescheduled from Sat 4/24/21, 11:30 AM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 6Mon 5/10/21Blue Jays vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Thu 5/13/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
Week 6Tue 5/11/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Giants 8 Braves 12  
 Thu 5/13/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Blue Jays 14 Cardinals 7 Game rescheduled from Mon 5/10/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Sat 5/15/219:00 AMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Giants 5 [Decatur American Minor A] Blue Jays 9 Winner plays at Flint Fields at 1:00 & loser players at Point Mallard at 1:00
 Sat 5/15/219:00 AMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Twins   Cardinals  Winner plays at Point Mallard at 11:00 & loser plays at Flint Fields at 3:00
 Sat 5/15/2111:00 AMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Braves      Plays the winner of the Cardinals vs Twins game
Week 7Mon 5/17/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A [Decatur American Minor A] Twins 17 Giants 2 Game rescheduled from Tue 5/4/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Tue 5/18/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Giants 14 Cardinals 10 Game rescheduled from Thu 4/8/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #2 Minor A due to weather
 Thu 5/20/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #2 Minor A Cardinals 14 Giants 6  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com