Minor B

Spring 2021  -  Baseball

Rockies

Coach: Jason Chandler      256-509-1290256-509-1290 (Cell)

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCTHTH
1 Braves 630.6671
2 Pirates 630.6672
3 Rockies 450.444
4 Mets 270.222
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head
Interleague games are not counted in the standings

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
Week 1Tue 4/6/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Mets 3 Rockies 7  
 Fri 4/9/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Braves 8 Rockies 5 game moved due to threat of rain on Saturday
Week 2Tue 4/13/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B [Dec. American] Rangers 15 Rockies 0  
 Thu 4/15/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Rockies 1 Mets 11  
Week 3Tue 4/20/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field #2 Rockies 7 [Dec. American] Indians 6  
 Fri 4/23/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Pirates 15 Rockies 3 Moved due to threat of rain
 Sat 4/24/21Mets vs. Braves rescheduled to Fri 4/23/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
 Sat 4/24/21Pirates vs. Rockies rescheduled to Fri 4/23/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B
Week 4Tue 4/27/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B [Dec. American] White Sox 7 Rockies 2  
 Sat 5/1/2112:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Braves 17 Rockies 1  
Week 5Tue 5/4/21Mets vs. Braves rescheduled to Thu 5/20/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
Week 5Tue 5/4/21Rockies vs. Pirates rescheduled to Thu 5/20/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
Week 5Thu 5/6/21Rockies vs. Mets rescheduled to Fri 5/7/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
Week 5Fri 5/7/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Rockies 5 Mets 4 Game rescheduled from Thu 5/6/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
 Sat 5/8/2112:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Pirates 7 Rockies Forfeit  
Week 6Thu 5/13/215:30 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Rockies 8 Braves 5  
 Sat 5/15/2110:30 AMGale Montgomery Park Field #3 [Dec. American] Rangers   Rockies  Pool #1 (4 innings or 1 hour)
 Sat 5/15/2111:45 AMGale Montgomery Park Field #3 Rockies   [Dec. American] Indians  Pool #1 (4 innings or 1 hour)
Week 7Thu 5/20/217:00 PMPoint Mallard Field #1 Minor B Rockies 13 Pirates 10 Game rescheduled from Tue 5/4/21, 7:00 PM at Point Mallard Field #1 Minor B due to weather
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com