5/6 T'ball

Spring 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCTHTH
1 Braves 1110.917
2 Mets 570.4171
3 Cardinals 570.4172
4 Cubs 390.250
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 4/6/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 19 Braves 20 
 Thu 4/8/21Cardinals vs. Mets rescheduled to Fri 4/9/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Thu 4/8/21Cubs vs. Braves rescheduled to Fri 4/9/21, 6:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Fri 4/9/215:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 12 Mets 13Game rescheduled from Thu 4/8/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Fri 4/9/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 13 Braves 14Game rescheduled from Thu 4/8/21, 6:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 4/10/21Braves vs. Mets rescheduled to Sat 5/15/21, 11:30 AM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 4/10/21Cardinals vs. Cubs rescheduled to Sat 5/15/21, 12:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 2Tue 4/13/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 13 Braves 16 
 Thu 4/15/215:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 16 Cardinals 7 
 Thu 4/15/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 18 Cubs 21 
 Sat 4/17/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 19 Cubs 5 
 Sat 4/17/2112:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 21 Cardinals 17 
Week 3Tue 4/20/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 18 Mets 19 
 Thu 4/22/215:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 15 Mets 13 
 Thu 4/22/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 17 Braves 14 
 Fri 4/23/215:00 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 13 Cardinals 14Moved due to threat of rain
 Fri 4/23/216:00 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 21 Mets 11Moved due to threat of rain
 Sat 4/24/21Cubs vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Fri 4/23/21, 5:00 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field
 Sat 4/24/21Braves vs. Mets rescheduled to Fri 4/23/21, 6:00 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field
Week 4Tue 4/27/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 23 Cubs 16 
 Sat 5/1/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 9 Braves 16 
 Sat 5/1/2112:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 5 Cardinals 15 
Week 5Tue 5/4/21Braves vs. Cubs rescheduled to Thu 5/20/21, 6:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 5Thu 5/6/215:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 9 Braves 18 
 Thu 5/6/21Cubs vs. Cardinals rescheduled to Thu 5/13/21, 5:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 5/8/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Mets 22 Cubs 13 
 Sat 5/8/2112:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 22 Cardinals 10 
Week 6Tue 5/11/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 17 Mets 19 
 Thu 5/13/215:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cubs 17 Cardinals 18Game rescheduled from Thu 5/6/21, 6:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 5/15/2111:30 AMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 21 Mets 20Game rescheduled from Sat 4/10/21, 11:30 AM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 Sat 5/15/2112:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Cardinals 17 Cubs 18Game rescheduled from Sat 4/10/21, 12:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
Week 7Thu 5/20/216:30 PMPoint Mallard T-Ball Field Braves 28 Cubs 8Game rescheduled from Tue 5/4/21, 6:30 PM at Point Mallard T-Ball Field due to weather
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com