Ozone

Spring 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Rockies 9300.750
Twins 8400.667
White Sox 6700.462
Red Sox 5710.423
Blue Jays 2910.208
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 2Mon 4/5/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 5 White Sox 3Actually Week 3 Games, schedule display is weird
 Mon 4/5/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 13 Red Sox 1Actually Week 3 Games, schedule display is weird
 Spring Break
Week 3Tue 4/6/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 6 White Sox 7 
 Tue 4/6/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 5 Rockies 10 
 Fri 4/9/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 1 White Sox 7 
 Fri 4/9/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 13 Blue Jays 8 
Week 4Tue 4/13/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 11 Twins 6 
 Tue 4/13/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 9 Red Sox 9 
 Thu 4/15/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 0 White Sox 9 
 Thu 4/15/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 11 Rockies 1 
Week 5Tue 4/20/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 3 Rockies 19 
 Tue 4/20/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 7 Twins 13 
 Thu 4/22/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 10 Blue Jays 9 
Week 6Tue 4/27/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 6 Red Sox 8 
 Tue 4/27/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 10 Twins 6 
 Thu 4/29/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 7 Red Sox 11 
 Thu 4/29/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 8 Blue Jays 3 
 Mon 5/3/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 9 White Sox 5 
 Mon 5/3/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 8 Blue Jays 2 
Week 7Thu 5/6/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 10 Blue Jays 0 
 Fri 5/7/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 8 Twins 17 
 Fri 5/7/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 5 Rockies 11 
Week 8Tue 5/11/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 3 Rockies 11 
 Tue 5/11/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 10 White Sox 9 
Week 9Tue 5/18/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 5 Twins 14 
 Tue 5/18/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Blue Jays 8 Red Sox 7 
 Thu 5/20/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Red Sox 15 White Sox 14 
 Thu 5/20/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Twins 5 Rockies 4 
 Fri 5/21/215:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 White Sox 12 Red Sox 11 
 Fri 5/21/217:00 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 15 Blue Jays 3 
 Mon 5/24/216:30 PMGale Montgomery Park Field 1 Rockies 8 Twins 7 
Week 10    Twins   Bye   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com