Thursday

Summer 2021  -  Softball - Adult

FOR FIELD CONDITIONS CALL 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTH
Reapers 6110.813
Texans 6400.600
Outlaws & Outsiders 4310.563
Express 5400.556
Hardtime 4500.4441
Austin Avenue 4500.4442
Redwings 3400.429
Creakers 2800.200
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 6/24/216:30 PMHeights - East Reapers 11 Texans 10 
 Thu 6/24/217:30 PMHeights - East Austin Avenue 11 Creakers 9 
 Thu 6/24/218:30 PMHeights - East Outlaws & Outsiders 7 Hardtime 0 
 Thu 6/24/219:30 PMHeights - East Express 12 Redwings 11 
Week 2Thu 7/1/216:30 PMHeights - East Creakers 15 Texans 12 
 Thu 7/1/217:30 PMHeights - East Austin Avenue   Hardtime  Rained Out
 Thu 7/1/218:30 PMHeights - East Reapers   Redwings  Rained Out
 Thu 7/1/219:30 PMHeights - East Express   Outlaws & Outsiders  Rained Out
Week 3Thu 7/8/216:30 PMHeights - East Outlaws & Outsiders 0 Creakers 7 
 Thu 7/8/217:30 PMHeights - East Express 4 Hardtime 10 
 Thu 7/8/218:30 PMHeights - East Redwings 8 Texans 10 
 Thu 7/8/219:30 PMHeights - East Reapers 23 Austin Avenue 13 
Week 4Thu 7/15/216:30 PMHeights - East Austin Avenue 21 Outlaws & Outsiders 20 
 Thu 7/15/217:30 PMHeights - East Redwings 15 Creakers 14 
 Thu 7/15/218:30 PMHeights - East Express 5 Reapers 20 
 Thu 7/15/219:30 PMHeights - East Hardtime 11 Texans 24 
Week 5Thu 7/22/216:30 PMHeights - East Redwings 13 Austin Avenue 21 
 Thu 7/22/217:30 PMHeights - East Reapers 0 Outlaws & Outsiders 0 
 Thu 7/22/218:30 PMHeights - East Creakers 9 Hardtime 15 
 Thu 7/22/219:30 PMHeights - East Texans 15 Express 14 
Week 6Thu 7/29/216:30 PMHeights - East Creakers 0 Reapers 7 
 Thu 7/29/217:30 PMHeights - East Outlaws & Outsiders 13 Texans 8 
 Thu 7/29/218:30 PMHeights - East Austin Avenue 5 Express 18 
 Thu 7/29/219:30 PMHeights - East Hardtime 16 Redwings 13 
Week 7Thu 8/5/216:30 PMHeights - East Reapers 10 Hardtime 9 
 Thu 8/5/217:30 PMHeights - East Express 15 Creakers 1 
 Thu 8/5/218:30 PMHeights - East Texans 7 Austin Avenue 0 
 Thu 8/5/219:30 PMHeights - East Outlaws & Outsiders   Redwings   
Week 8Thu 8/12/216:30 PMHeights - East Redwings 20 Express 19 
 Thu 8/12/217:30 PMHeights - East Hardtime 12 Outlaws & Outsiders 14 
 Thu 8/12/218:30 PMHeights - East Texans 21 Reapers 20 
 Thu 8/12/219:30 PMHeights - East Creakers 10 Austin Avenue 12 
Week 9Thu 8/19/21Rained Out
Week 10Thu 8/26/216:30 PMHeights - East Hardtime 6 Express 9 
 Thu 8/26/217:30 PMHeights - East Texans 18 Redwings 19 
 Thu 8/26/218:30 PMHeights - East Creakers 7 Outlaws & Outsiders 13 
 Thu 8/26/219:30 PMHeights - East Austin Avenue 10 Reapers 11 
Week 11Thu 9/2/216:30 PMHeights - East Outlaws & Outsiders 6 Express 12 
 Thu 9/2/217:30 PMHeights - East Redwings   Reapers   
 Thu 9/2/218:30 PMHeights - East Hardtime 12 Austin Avenue 6 
 Thu 9/2/219:30 PMHeights - East Texans 18 Creakers 7 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com