Women's Division

2021 Season  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRSARAARDiff
Smart A's 1130.7861947.935.93
Bogey's 950.6432028.935.50
TBD Sunblade 860.57111799.862.93
Barbie's 860.57121739.363.00
It's Complicated 680.42914311.36-1.14
TNT 0140.0002217.79-16.21
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRS = Runs ScoredARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 5/23/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Smart A's 18 It's Complicated 6
 Sun 5/23/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 TBD Sunblade 16 TNT 0
 Sun 5/23/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Smart A's 17 Bogey's 13
 Sun 5/23/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Barbie's 8 TBD Sunblade 14
 Sun 5/23/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Barbie's 11 Bogey's 5
 Sun 5/23/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 It's Complicated 17 TNT 0
Week 2Sun 5/30/21Memorial Weekend
Week 3Sun 6/6/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TNT 3 Bogey's 21
 Sun 6/6/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Smart A's 13 Barbie's 7
 Sun 6/6/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Bogey's 18 TBD Sunblade 17
 Sun 6/6/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 It's Complicated 3 Barbie's 10
 Sun 6/6/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TBD Sunblade 5 It's Complicated 19
 Sun 6/6/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Smart A's 15 TNT 0
Week 4Sun 6/13/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Smart A's 15 TBD Sunblade 12
 Sun 6/13/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Bogey's 15 It's Complicated 9
 Sun 6/13/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TBD Sunblade 19 Barbie's 18
 Sun 6/13/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 TNT 6 It's Complicated 14
 Sun 6/13/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TNT 6 Barbie's 16
 Sun 6/13/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Bogey's 12 Smart A's 15
Week 5Sun 6/20/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TBD Sunblade 11 Bogey's 10
 Sun 6/20/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Barbie's 22 It's Complicated 7
 Sun 6/20/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TNT 2 TBD Sunblade 18
 Sun 6/20/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 It's Complicated 3 Smart A's 17
 Sun 6/20/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TNT 1 Smart A's 16
 Sun 6/20/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Bogey's 15 Barbie's 5
Week 6Sun 6/27/21Denver Pride
Week 7Sun 7/4/214th of July
Week 8Sun 7/11/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Bogey's 21 TNT 1
 Sun 7/11/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Barbie's 14 Smart A's 8
 Sun 7/11/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 It's Complicated 13 Bogey's 12
 Sun 7/11/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 TBD Sunblade 10 Smart A's 14
 Sun 7/11/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 It's Complicated 9 TBD Sunblade 6
 Sun 7/11/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Barbie's 21 TNT 1
Week 9Sun 7/18/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 It's Complicated 7 Smart A's 14
 Sun 7/18/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 TBD Sunblade 20 TNT 0
 Sun 7/18/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Smart A's 6 Bogey's 13
 Sun 7/18/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Barbie's 3 TBD Sunblade 7
 Sun 7/18/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Bogey's 11 Barbie's 7
 Sun 7/18/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 TNT 1 It's Complicated 20
Week 10Sun 7/25/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TNT 0 Bogey's 18
 Sun 7/25/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Smart A's 10 Barbie's 12
 Sun 7/25/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Bogey's 18 TBD Sunblade 10
 Sun 7/25/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 It's Complicated 12 Barbie's 19
 Sun 7/25/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 TBD Sunblade 14 It's Complicated 4
 Sun 7/25/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Smart A's 16 TNT 1
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com