Open Division

2021 Season  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRSARAARDiff
The Wolf Den 1220.8572375.2911.64
Mary's 1130.7861956.797.14
Colorado Game Cocks 1040.7141626.934.64
Denver Cowboys 860.5711748.214.21
Slowski's 3110.21417816.36-10.79
Denver Cowboys 2 3110.21428714.00-7.79
Dirty Divas 2120.1438014.79-9.07
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRS = Runs ScoredARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 5/23/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 6 Denver Cowboys 4
 Sun 5/23/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 2 17 Dirty Divas 1
 Sun 5/23/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 6 Mary's 15
 Sun 5/23/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Colorado Game Cocks 10 Dirty Divas 2
 Sun 5/23/215:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 20 Slowski's 2
 Sun 5/23/215:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 The Wolf Den 19 Denver Cowboys 2 0
 Sun 5/23/216:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 The Wolf Den 21 Slowski's 0
Week 2Sun 5/30/21Memorial Weekend
Week 3Sun 6/6/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 5 The Wolf Den 23
 Sun 6/6/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 18 Slowski's 7
 Sun 6/6/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 The Wolf Den 18 Mary's 8
 Sun 6/6/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Slowski's 2 Colorado Game Cocks 15
 Sun 6/6/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 16 Denver Cowboys 2 1
 Sun 6/6/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 19 Dirty Divas 4
 Sun 6/6/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 5 Denver Cowboys 12
Week 4Sun 6/13/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 23 The Wolf Den 12
 Sun 6/13/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 8 Mary's 23
 Sun 6/13/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 4 Denver Cowboys 16
 Sun 6/13/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 1 The Wolf Den 27
 Sun 6/13/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 17 Denver Cowboys 2 18
 Sun 6/13/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's 12 Colorado Game Cocks 18
 Sun 6/13/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 0 Colorado Game Cocks 7
Week 5Sun 6/20/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Dirty Divas 16 Denver Cowboys 10
 Sun 6/20/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 2 1 Mary's 21
 Sun 6/20/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 10 Dirty Divas 5
 Sun 6/20/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 14 Denver Cowboys 2 1
 Sun 6/20/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 17 Slowski's 1
 Sun 6/20/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's 11 The Wolf Den 21
 Sun 6/20/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 The Wolf Den 14 Colorado Game Cocks 6
Week 6Sun 6/27/21Denver Pride
Week 7Sun 7/4/214th of July
Week 8Sun 7/11/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 11 Slowski's 12
 Sun 7/11/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 The Wolf Den 21 Denver Cowboys 8
 Sun 7/11/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 32 Denver Cowboys 2 3
 Sun 7/11/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 19 Slowski's 7
 Sun 7/11/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 12 Mary's 16
 Sun 7/11/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 The Wolf Den 21 Dirty Divas 5
 Sun 7/11/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 18 Dirty Divas 5
Week 9Sun 7/18/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 1 Mary's 17
 Sun 7/18/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 13 Denver Cowboys 2 16
 Sun 7/18/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 0 The Wolf Den 26
 Sun 7/18/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's 4 Denver Cowboys 2
 Sun 7/18/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 0 The Wolf Den 7
 Sun 7/18/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 2 Colorado Game Cocks 15
 Sun 7/18/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 11 Colorado Game Cocks 12
Week 10Sun 7/25/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 7 Dirty Divas 0
 Sun 7/25/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 The Wolf Den 7 Colorado Game Cocks 0
 Sun 7/25/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 18 Slowski's 2
 Sun 7/25/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 The Wolf Den 0 Mary's 7
 Sun 7/25/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 6 Denver Cowboys 12
 Sun 7/25/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Colorado Game Cocks 7 Dirty Divas 0
 Sun 7/25/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's 13 Denver Cowboys 2 8
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com