Open Division

2021 Season  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRSARAARDiff
5 MU 401.000813.2517.00
Mary's 310.750--596.758.00
Colorado Game Cocks 310.750--367.751.25
Denver Cowboys 220.500417.502.75
Denver Cowboys 2 130.25012312.00-6.25
Dirty Divas 130.25022513.25-7.00
Slowski's 040.0001118.50-15.75
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRS = Runs ScoredARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 5/23/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 6 Denver Cowboys 4
 Sun 5/23/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 2 17 Dirty Divas 1
 Sun 5/23/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 6 Mary's 15
 Sun 5/23/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Colorado Game Cocks 10 Dirty Divas 2
 Sun 5/23/215:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 20 Slowski's 2
 Sun 5/23/215:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 5 MU 19 Denver Cowboys 2 0
 Sun 5/23/216:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 5 MU 21 Slowski's 0
Week 2Sun 5/30/21Memorial Weekend
Week 3Sun 6/6/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks 5 5 MU 23
 Sun 6/6/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas 18 Slowski's 7
 Sun 6/6/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 5 MU 18 Mary's 8
 Sun 6/6/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Slowski's 2 Colorado Game Cocks 15
 Sun 6/6/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's 16 Denver Cowboys 2 1
 Sun 6/6/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 19 Dirty Divas 4
 Sun 6/6/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2 5 Denver Cowboys 12
Week 4Sun 6/13/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys   5 MU  
 Sun 6/13/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas   Mary's  
 Sun 6/13/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's   Denver Cowboys  
 Sun 6/13/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas   5 MU  
 Sun 6/13/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's   Denver Cowboys 2  
 Sun 6/13/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's   Colorado Game Cocks  
 Sun 6/13/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2   Colorado Game Cocks  
Week 5Sun 6/20/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Dirty Divas   Denver Cowboys  
 Sun 6/20/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys 2   Mary's  
 Sun 6/20/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's   Dirty Divas  
 Sun 6/20/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys   Denver Cowboys 2  
 Sun 6/20/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks   Slowski's  
 Sun 6/20/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's   5 MU  
 Sun 6/20/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 5 MU   Colorado Game Cocks  
Week 6Sun 6/27/21Denver Pride
Week 7Sun 7/4/214th of July
Week 8Sun 7/11/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2   Slowski's  
 Sun 7/11/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 5 MU   Denver Cowboys  
 Sun 7/11/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks   Denver Cowboys 2  
 Sun 7/11/212:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys   Slowski's  
 Sun 7/11/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Colorado Game Cocks   Mary's  
 Sun 7/11/213:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 5 MU   Dirty Divas  
 Sun 7/11/214:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Mary's   Dirty Divas  
Week 9Sun 7/18/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's   Mary's  
 Sun 7/18/2110:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Denver Cowboys   Colorado Game Cocks  
 Sun 7/18/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Slowski's   5 MU  
 Sun 7/18/2111:00 AMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Mary's   Denver Cowboys  
 Sun 7/18/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Denver Cowboys 2   5 MU  
 Sun 7/18/2112:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 2 Dirty Divas   Colorado Game Cocks  
 Sun 7/18/211:00 PMVanderbilt Parks - Field 1 Dirty Divas   Denver Cowboys 2  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com