Adult Basketball - Sunday League

Spring 2022  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTPAPDiffPF
Hard TargetBlack/White 801.000434202636
Slime Bean SznRed 620.75053667603
Pass The RockGrey 350.375633-113520
Undrafted Free AgentsBlack/Yellow 260.250560-63497
The SyndicateBlack/Yellow 170.125544-93451
PCT = Winning PercentagePA = Points AgainstPDiff = Total Point DifferentialPF = Points For

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sun 5/15/221:00 PMFountain View - Court A The Syndicate 62 Undrafted Free Agents 37 
 Sun 5/15/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Hard Target 88 The Syndicate 54 
 Sun 5/15/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Pass The Rock 67 Slime Bean Szn 100 
Week 2Sun 5/22/221:00 PMFountain View - Court A Slime Bean Szn 62 Undrafted Free Agents 45 
 Sun 5/22/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Slime Bean Szn 78 The Syndicate 55 
 Sun 5/22/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Pass The Rock 64 Hard Target 100 
Week 3Sun 5/29/22Memorial Day Weekend
Week 4Sun 6/5/222:00 PMSimkus - Full Gym Hard Target 80 Slime Bean Szn 50Location Change
 Sun 6/5/223:00 PMSimkus - Full Gym The Syndicate 52 Pass The Rock 55Location Change
 Sun 6/5/224:00 PMSimkus - Full Gym Undrafted Free Agents 55 Pass The Rock 61Location Change
Week 5Sun 6/12/221:00 PMFountain View - Court A The Syndicate 72 Slime Bean Szn 89 
 Sun 6/12/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Undrafted Free Agents 59 Hard Target 69 
 Sun 6/12/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Hard Target 79 Pass The Rock 49 
Week 6Sun 6/19/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Undrafted Free Agents 69 The Syndicate 52 
 Sun 6/19/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Slime Bean Szn 95 Pass The Rock 83 
     Hard Target   Bye   
Week 7Sun 6/26/221:00 PMFountain View - Court A Hard Target 87 Undrafted Free Agents 56 
 Sun 6/26/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Slime Bean Szn 49 Hard Target 59 
 Sun 6/26/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Pass The Rock 54 The Syndicate 51 
Week 8Sun 7/3/22July 4th Weekend
Week 9Sun 7/10/221:00 PMFountain View - Court A The Syndicate 53 Hard Target 74 
 Sun 7/10/222:00 PMFountain View - Court A Undrafted Free Agents 75 Slime Bean Szn 80 
 Sun 7/10/223:00 PMFountain View - Court A Pass The Rock 87 Undrafted Free Agents 101 
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#2 ] Slime Bean Szn
2nd [#1 ] Hard Target
3rd [#3 ] Pass The Rock
3rd [#4 ] Undrafted Free Agents
5th [#5 ] The Syndicate
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] Hard Target   90
     
 

Game 3

Sun 7/17/22

2:00 PM

     
 
[#1 ] Hard Target 
   
 
[#4 ] Undrafted Free Agents   81

Game 4

Sun 7/24/22

3:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sun 7/17/22

1:00 PM

   
 
[#4 ] Undrafted Free Agents   61
   
 
[#5 ] The Syndicate   56
   
[#2 ] Slime Bean Szn 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] Slime Bean Szn   69
   
 

Game 2

Sun 7/17/22

3:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[#2 ] Slime Bean Szn 
   
 
     
     
 
[#3 ] Pass The Rock   64
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com