Adult Volleyball - Friday League

Spring 2022  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTPDiffPAPF
OPPA 242220.917222331553
Baby Got Maple Syrup 241860.75072440512
Farquaad Star Squad 241590.625119395514
Pancake 2410140.417-30492462
Ripple 247170.292-134508374
Thunder Tots 240240.000-249560311
PCT = Winning PercentagePDiff = Total Point DifferentialPA = Points AgainstPF = Points For

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Fri 4/22/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Pancake 252520 Thunder Tots 15135
 Fri 4/22/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252520 Ripple 171514
 Fri 4/22/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Farquaad Star Squad 181615 OPPA 252520
Week 2Fri 4/29/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Baby Got Maple Syrup 12196 OPPA 252520
 Fri 4/29/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Farquaad Star Squad 252520 Pancake 23912
 Fri 4/29/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Ripple 252520 Thunder Tots 14213
Week 3Fri 5/6/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Farquaad Star Squad 252520 Thunder Tots 18174
 Fri 5/6/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 OPPA 252520 Ripple 9185
 Fri 5/6/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Pancake 172311 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252520
Week 4Fri 5/13/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252511 Farquaad Star Squad 222020
 Fri 5/13/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 OPPA 252520 Thunder Tots 101414
 Fri 5/13/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Ripple 252316 Pancake 222520
Week 5Fri 5/20/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Pancake 191720 OPPA 252513
 Fri 5/20/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252520 Pancake 211515
 Fri 5/20/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Thunder Tots 101415 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252520
 Fri 5/20/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Farquaad Star Squad 252520 Ripple 171113
Week 6Fri 5/27/22Memorial Day Weekend
Week 7Fri 6/3/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Thunder Tots 171918 Pancake 252520
 Fri 6/3/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Thunder Tots 494 Farquaad Star Squad 252520
 Fri 6/3/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 OPPA 252520 Farquaad Star Squad 201817
 Fri 6/3/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Ripple 171717 Baby Got Maple Syrup 252520
Week 8Fri 6/10/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 OPPA 252520 Baby Got Maple Syrup 272314
 Fri 6/10/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Ripple ForfeitForfeitForfeit OPPA 252520
 Fri 6/10/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Thunder Tots 162017 Ripple 252520
 Fri 6/10/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Pancake 251612 Farquaad Star Squad 232520
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#1 ] OPPA
2nd [#2 ] Baby Got Maple Syrup
3rd [#4 ] Pancake
3rd [#3 ] Farquaad Star Squad
5th [#5 ] Ripple
5th [#6 ] Thunder Tots
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] OPPA   2
     
 

Game 3

Fri 6/24/22

6:15 PM

     
 
[#1 ] OPPA   2
   
 
[#4 ] Pancake   2

Game 5

Fri 6/24/22

7:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Fri 6/17/22

8:15 PM

   
 
[#4 ] Pancake   1
   
 
[#5 ] Ripple   0
   
[#1 ] OPPA 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] Baby Got Maple Syrup   2
   
 

Game 4

Fri 6/17/22

7:15 PM

   
 
   
 
[#3 ] Farquaad Star Squad 
[#2 ] Baby Got Maple Syrup   0
   
 

Game 2

Fri 6/17/22

6:15 PM

     
 
[#3 ] Farquaad Star Squad   1
     
 
[#6 ] Thunder Tots 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com