Adult Volleyball - Monday League

Spring 2022  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamGPWinLossPCTPDiffPAPF
Squad Group Hug 242130.875213343556
Tips Ahoy! 241860.75089443532
Usurpers 241860.750146389535
Passed Prime 241770.708133377510
Dan's Subs 241590.625113404517
I'd Hit That 2413110.54229421450
Shirts Required 2410140.417-35496461
Take It Easy On Us 244200.167-179535356
Dig It 244200.167-125535410
Designed To Spike 240240.000-384560176
PCT = Winning PercentagePDiff = Total Point DifferentialPA = Points AgainstPF = Points For

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 4/18/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Passed Prime 242520 Usurpers 262318
 Mon 4/18/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Shirts Required 232114 Tips Ahoy! 252520
 Mon 4/18/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Dan's Subs 252520 Designed To Spike ForfeitForfeitForfeit
 Mon 4/18/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Squad Group Hug 252520 Take It Easy On Us 141113
 Mon 4/18/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Squad Group Hug 252220 I'd Hit That 202513
 Mon 4/18/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 I'd Hit That 252620 Dig It 112412
Week 2Mon 4/25/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Designed To Spike ForfeitForfeitForfeit I'd Hit That 252520
 Mon 4/25/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Usurpers 252520 Take It Easy On Us 1168
 Mon 4/25/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Dig It 182618 Tips Ahoy! 252720
 Mon 4/25/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Dig It 211518 Dan's Subs 252520
 Mon 4/25/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Dan's Subs 252520 Passed Prime 151514
 Mon 4/25/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Squad Group Hug 252520 Shirts Required 161417
Week 3Mon 5/2/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Dan's Subs 181620 I'd Hit That 252515
 Mon 5/2/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Designed To Spike 585 Usurpers 252520
 Mon 5/2/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Shirts Required 252520 Designed To Spike 9109
 Mon 5/2/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Shirts Required 242520 Dig It 262318
 Mon 5/2/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Tips Ahoy! 252520 Take It Easy On Us 141714
 Mon 5/2/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Passed Prime 26139 Squad Group Hug 242520
Week 4Mon 5/9/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Usurpers 252525 Shirts Required 141310
 Mon 5/9/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Passed Prime 252520 Designed To Spike 1059
 Mon 5/9/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Squad Group Hug 252520 Dig It ForfeitForfeitForfeit
 Mon 5/9/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Tips Ahoy! 252515 Usurpers 151420
 Mon 5/9/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Tips Ahoy! 152520 I'd Hit That 251918
 Mon 5/9/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Take It Easy On Us 121816 Dan's Subs 252520
Week 5Mon 5/16/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Dig It 252518 Take It Easy On Us 131220
 Mon 5/16/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Designed To Spike 9911 Squad Group Hug 252520
 Mon 5/16/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Usurpers 252620 Dan's Subs 232414
 Mon 5/16/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Take It Easy On Us 61116 Passed Prime 252520
 Mon 5/16/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Passed Prime 222520 Tips Ahoy! 252211
 Mon 5/16/229:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 I'd Hit That 252516 Shirts Required 211520
Week 6Mon 5/23/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Tips Ahoy! 222619 Squad Group Hug 252421
 Mon 5/23/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Shirts Required 172512 Dan's Subs 252120
 Mon 5/23/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 I'd Hit That ForfeitForfeitForfeit Passed Prime 252520
 Mon 5/23/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Take It Easy On Us 252520 Designed To Spike 181811
 Mon 5/23/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Usurpers 252120 Dig It 152516
Week 7Mon 5/30/22Memorial Day Weekend
Week 8Mon 6/6/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Designed To Spike 10146 Tips Ahoy! 252520
 Mon 6/6/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 2 Dig It 25229 Passed Prime 272520
 Mon 6/6/226:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Take It Easy On Us 191817 Shirts Required 252520
 Mon 6/6/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 I'd Hit That 191920 Usurpers 252517
 Mon 6/6/228:15 PMFountain View - Court 3 Dan's Subs 212213 Squad Group Hug 252520
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#3 ] Usurpers
2nd [#5 ] Dan's Subs
3rd [#1 ] Squad Group Hug
3rd [#2 ] Tips Ahoy!
5th [#4 ] Passed Prime
5th [#6 ] I'd Hit That
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] Squad Group Hug   1
     
 

Game 3

Mon 6/13/22

7:15 PM

     
 
[#5 ] Dan's Subs   1
   
 
[#4 ] Passed Prime   0

Game 5

Mon 6/20/22

7:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 6/13/22

6:15 PM

   
 
[#5 ] Dan's Subs   2
   
 
[#5 ] Dan's Subs   2
   
[#3 ] Usurpers 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] Tips Ahoy!   1
   
 

Game 4

Mon 6/13/22

9:15 PM

   
 
   
 
[#3 ] Usurpers   2
[#3 ] Usurpers   2
   
 

Game 2

Mon 6/13/22

8:15 PM

     
 
[#3 ] Usurpers   2
     
 
[#6 ] I'd Hit That   0
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com