12U Softball - Games

Spring 2022  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 12100.923
Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 8310.708
Carol Stream - Green - Bell 7320.667
Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 7610.536
Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 51100.313
Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 31010.250
Roselle - Red - Ray 31110.233
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/23/223:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 16 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 7 
 Sat 4/23/2212:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 18 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 20 
 Sat 4/23/228:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 15 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 20 
     Roselle - Red - Ray   Bye   
Week 2Tue 4/26/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Bell   Carol Stream - Black - Tessler  Coldout
 Sun 5/1/221:30 PMClauss Red Roselle - Red - Ray 4 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 18 
Week 3Mon 5/2/226:00 PMArmstrong 3 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 5 Roselle - Red - Ray 17Field Change
 Mon 5/2/226:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 15 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 12 
 Tue 5/3/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz   Carol Stream - Green - Bell   
 Sat 5/7/2212:30 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Bell   Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins   
 Sat 5/7/223:30 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Red - Ray 12 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 19 
Week 4Mon 5/9/226:00 PMApple Orchard 1 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 15 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 14 
 Mon 5/9/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 20 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 7 
 Mon 5/9/226:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Red - Ray 12 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 11 
 Wed 5/11/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 13 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 15 
 Wed 5/11/226:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 6 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 25 
 Fri 5/13/228:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 13 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 17Rescheduled from 5/14
 Sat 5/14/2212:30 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 7 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 6 
 Sat 5/14/221:30 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Red - Ray 17 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 18 
Week 5Mon 5/16/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 10 Roselle - Red - Ray 8 
 Mon 5/16/226:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 12 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 13 
 Tue 5/17/227:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 18 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 17Time Change
 Thu 5/19/226:00 PMArmstrong 3 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 16 Roselle - Red - Ray 15 
Week 6Mon 5/23/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 17 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 11 
 Mon 5/23/226:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Red - Ray 11 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 13 
 Mon 5/23/226:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 14 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 14 
 Tue 5/24/226:00 PMArmstrong 1 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 15 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 20Rescheduled from 4/30
 Wed 5/25/226:00 PMMedinah 2 Roselle - Red - Ray   Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins   
 Thu 5/26/226:00 PMArmstrong 3 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 13 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 13 
Week 7Tue 5/31/226:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 17 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 15Rescheduled from 5/21
 Wed 6/1/226:00 PMApple Orchard 1 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 7 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 11Rescheduled from 5/21
 Wed 6/1/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 19 Roselle - Red - Ray 5 
 Wed 6/1/226:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 9 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 13 
 Thu 6/2/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 13 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 9Rescheduled from 5/4
 Thu 6/2/226:00 PMArmstrong 3 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 7 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 23Rescheduled from 4/27
 Fri 6/3/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 15 Roselle - Red - Ray 5Rescheduled from 4/28
 Sat 6/4/2212:30 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 12 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 10 
 Sat 6/4/2212:30 PMArmstrong 1 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 13 Roselle - Red - Ray 12Field Change
 Sat 6/4/2212:30 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 11 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 18Rescheduled from 4/30
 Sat 6/4/223:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 15 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 8 
Week 8Mon 6/6/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz   Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins   
 Mon 6/6/226:00 PMClauss Green Roselle - Red - Ray 12 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 14 
 Tue 6/7/228:15 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 15 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 14Rescheduled from 6/6
 Wed 6/8/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden   Carol Stream - Green - Bell   
 Wed 6/8/226:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 13 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 14 
 Thu 6/9/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Green - Bell 11 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 7Location Change
 Sat 6/11/2212:30 PMClauss Green Roselle - Red - Ray 14 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 14 
 Sat 6/11/2212:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 15 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 19 
 Sat 6/11/223:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler 8 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 15 
Week 9Mon 6/13/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz   Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden  Rainout
 Mon 6/13/226:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Black - Tessler   Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins  Rainout
 Mon 6/13/228:15 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 17 Carol Stream - Green - Bell 14 
 Tue 6/14/228:15 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 10 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 9Rescheduled from 4/25
 Tue 6/14/226:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 16 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 14Continuation from 5/26
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden 11 Roselle - Red - Ray 10 
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 6 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 20 
 Thu 6/16/226:00 PMClauss Red Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa 15 Roselle - Red - Ray 16Rescheduled from 5/18
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [1] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz
Silver [2] Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins
Bronze [4] Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden
Bronze [3] Carol Stream - Green - Bell
5th [5] Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa
5th [7] Roselle - Red - Ray
5th [6] Carol Stream - Black - Tessler
    
          
 
     
[1] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz   14
     
 

Game 4

Mon 6/20/22

6:00 PM

     
 
[1] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 
   
 
[4] Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden   14

Game 6

Sat 6/25/22

11:30 AM

   
 

Game 1

Sat 6/18/22

10:00 AM

   
 
[4] Bartlett Hawkeyes - Arden   5
   
 
[5] Carol Stream - Purple - Latrofa   8
   
[1] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 
 
 
 
[2] Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins   15
     
 

Game 2

Sat 6/18/22

3:00 PM

[2] Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins   15
   
 

Game 5

Mon 6/20/22

8:15 PM

Time/Location Change
   
 
[7] Roselle - Red - Ray   14
   
 
[3] Carol Stream - Green - Bell   16
[2] Carol Stream - Red - Jenkins 
   
 

Game 3

Sat 6/18/22

5:30 PM

     
 
[3] Carol Stream - Green - Bell   14
     
 
[6] Carol Stream - Black - Tessler   5
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com