8U Softball - Games

Spring 2022  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bartlett Ducks - Storey 000.000
Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck 000.000
Bloomingdale - Red - Macias 000.000
Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme 000.000
Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell 000.000
Carol Stream - Green - Foley 000.000
Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/23/223:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Sat 4/23/2212:30 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Carol Stream - Green - Foley Location Change
Week 2Sat 4/30/2212:30 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Sun 5/1/2211:30 AMClauss Red Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Carol Stream - Green - Foley  
 Sun 5/1/2212:30 PMStratford East Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme  
Week 3Mon 5/2/226:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Tue 5/3/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bartlett Ducks - Storey Rainout
 Wed 5/4/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell  
 Sat 5/7/2210:00 AMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Sat 5/7/2212:30 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell  
Week 4Mon 5/9/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Tue 5/10/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Bartlett Ducks - Storey  
 Tue 5/10/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Wed 5/11/226:00 PMTompkins South Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Rescheduled from 4/25
 Wed 5/11/226:00 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Thu 5/12/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Bartlett Ducks - Storey  
 Fri 5/13/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Rescheduled from 4/28
 Sat 5/14/2210:00 AMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Sat 5/14/2212:30 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Sat 5/14/2212:30 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
Week 5Mon 5/16/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Carol Stream - Green - Foley  
 Tue 5/17/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Thu 5/19/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Sat 5/21/2210:00 AMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Rainout
 Sat 5/21/2212:30 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
Week 6Mon 5/23/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell  
 Mon 5/23/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Carol Stream - Green - Foley  
 Tue 5/24/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Tue 5/24/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Location Change
 Wed 5/25/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Rescheduled from 5/5
 Thu 5/26/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Carol Stream - Green - Foley Rescheduled from 6/5
 Thu 5/26/226:00 PMTompkins South Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Bartlett Ducks - Storey Rescheduled from 4/27
 Sat 5/28/2210:00 AMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Rescheduled from 5/18
Week 7Tue 5/31/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Rescheduled from 4/26
 Wed 6/1/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Bartlett Ducks - Storey  
 Wed 6/1/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Thu 6/2/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Rescheduled from 5/18
 Thu 6/2/226:00 PMTompkins South Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Rescheduled from 6/4
 Sat 6/4/2210:00 AMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Sat 6/4/2212:30 PMMedinah 2 Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Carol Stream - Green - Foley  
 Sun 6/5/2210:00 AMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Bartlett Ducks - Storey  
Week 8Mon 6/6/226:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell  
 Tue 6/7/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Carol Stream - Green - Foley Rescheduled from 5/7
 Tue 6/7/226:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Bartlett Ducks - Storey  
 Wed 6/8/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Thu 6/9/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell  
 Sat 6/11/2210:00 AMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck  
 Sat 6/11/223:00 PMMedinah 2 Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme  
Week 9Mon 6/13/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Ducks - Storey Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler  
 Mon 6/13/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Carol Stream - Green - Foley Rainout
 Tue 6/14/226:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale - Red - Macias Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme  
 Tue 6/14/226:00 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Rescheduled from 5/25
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Green - Foley Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme  
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler Bartlett Ducks - Storey Rescheduled from 5/21
 Thu 6/16/226:00 PMApple Orchard West Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck Bloomingdale - Red - Macias  
 Thu 6/16/226:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme Rescheduled from 6/8
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [2] Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme
Silver [1] Carol Stream - Green - Foley
Bronze [5] Bloomingdale - Red - Macias
Bronze [6] Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck
5th [4] Bartlett Ducks - Storey
5th [7] Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell
5th [3] Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler
    
          
 
     
[1] Carol Stream - Green - Foley   14
     
 

Game 4

Mon 6/20/22

6:00 PM

     
 
[1] Carol Stream - Green - Foley 
   
 
[4] Bartlett Ducks - Storey 

Game 6

Sat 6/25/22

9:00 AM

   
 

Game 1

Sat 6/18/22

10:00 AM

   
 
[5] Bloomingdale - Red - Macias   13
   
 
[5] Bloomingdale - Red - Macias 
   
[2] Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme 
 
 
 
[2] Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme 
     
 

Game 2

Sat 6/18/22

3:00 PM

[2] Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme   8
   
 

Game 5

Thu 6/23/22

6:00 PM

   
 
[7] Carol Stream - Blue - Campbell 
   
 
[3] Roselle - Dodgers - Baessler   8
[2] Bloomingdale Blue - Zehme 
   
 

Game 3

Sat 6/18/22

10:00 AM

     
 
[6] Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck   5
     
 
[6] Bartlett Tigers - Brodbeck   23
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com