Pre/K Soccer - Practices

Spring 2022  -  Facilities

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Earthquakes - Goreham 000.000
Galaxy - Gertz 000.000
Rapids - Cabaj 000.000
Revolution - Deadessis 000.000
Sounders - Loftus 000.000
Sting - Carter 000.000
Wings - Geiger 000.000
Wizards - Murillo 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 3/21/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Revolution - Deadessis  
 Tue 3/22/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 3/23/226:00 PMWalters Park Wings - Geiger Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 3/23/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 3/24/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
 Fri 3/25/226:00 PMWalters Park Wizards - Murillo    
 Sat 3/26/2210:00 AMWalters Park Rapids - Cabaj    
 Sat 3/26/2211:00 AMWalters Park Sting - Carter Wings - Geiger  
Week 2Tue 3/29/226:00 PMEvergreen - Full Gym Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj Split Gym
 Wed 3/30/226:00 PMEvergreen - Full Gym Wings - Geiger    
 Wed 3/30/227:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 3/31/226:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Sting - Carter    
 Fri 4/1/227:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Wizards - Murillo    
 Sat 4/2/229:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Rapids - Cabaj    
 Sat 4/2/2210:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Galaxy - Gertz    
 Sat 4/2/2211:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Wizards - Murillo    
 Sat 4/2/229:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - South Sting - Carter    
 Sat 4/2/2210:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - South Revolution - Deadessis    
 Sat 4/2/2211:00 AMEvergreen - Half Gym - South Sounders - Loftus    
 Sat 4/2/229:00 AMSimkus - Court 1 (East) Wings - Geiger    
 Sat 4/2/2210:00 AMSimkus - Court 1 (East) Earthquakes - Goreham    
Week 3Mon 4/4/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 4/5/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 4/6/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 4/6/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 4/7/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
 Sun 4/10/2211:00 AMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 4Mon 4/11/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 4/12/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 4/13/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 4/13/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 4/14/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
 Sat 4/16/2211:00 AMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 5Mon 4/18/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 4/19/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 4/20/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 4/20/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 4/21/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 6Mon 4/25/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 4/26/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 4/27/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 4/27/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 4/28/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 7Mon 5/2/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 5/3/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 5/4/226:00 PMCambridge Park - Soccer South Revolution - Deadessis    
 Wed 5/4/226:00 PMWalters Park Wizards - Murillo    
 Wed 5/4/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 5/5/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 8Mon 5/9/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 5/10/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 5/11/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 5/11/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 5/12/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 9Mon 5/16/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 5/17/226:00 PMCambridge Park - Soccer South Sounders - Loftus    
 Tue 5/17/226:00 PMWalters Park Rapids - Cabaj    
 Wed 5/18/226:00 PMWalters Park Wizards - Murillo    
 Wed 5/18/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 5/19/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 10Mon 5/23/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 5/24/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Wed 5/25/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis    
 Wed 5/25/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 5/26/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 11Mon 5/30/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 5/31/226:00 PMWalters Park Sounders - Loftus Rapids - Cabaj  
 Thu 6/2/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 12Mon 6/6/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 6/7/226:00 PMCambridge Park - Soccer South Sounders - Loftus    
 Tue 6/7/226:00 PMWalters Park Rapids - Cabaj    
 Wed 6/8/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 6/8/225:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 6/9/226:00 PMWalters Park Sting - Carter    
Week 13Mon 6/13/226:00 PMWalters Park Galaxy - Gertz Wings - Geiger  
 Tue 6/14/226:00 PMWalters Park Rapids - Cabaj Sounders - Loftus  
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 6/15/226:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 6/16/226:00 PMWeeks Park Sting - Carter    
Week 14Mon 6/20/226:00 PMWalters Park Wings - Geiger Galaxy - Gertz  
 Tue 6/21/226:00 PMWalters Park Rapids - Cabaj Sounders - Loftus  
 Wed 6/22/226:00 PMWalters Park Revolution - Deadessis Wizards - Murillo  
 Wed 6/22/226:00 PMWeeks Park Earthquakes - Goreham    
 Thu 6/23/226:00 PMWeeks Park Sting - Carter    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com