5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball

Winter 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 910.900
Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 820.800
Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 820.800
Addison-Romeus/Kelly 720.778
Sky - Mikusch 640.600
Schaumburg 2- Cerne 550.500
Schaumburg 1- Burke 460.400
Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 350.375
Roselle 360.333
Sparks - Griffiths 280.200
Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 170.125
Bloomingdale - Hernandez 080.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 1/22/2212:45 PMFountain View - Court 3 Sky - Mikusch 16 Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 30 
 Sat 1/22/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman)   Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna)  Enter at Door 6
 Sat 1/22/222:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 26 Bloomingdale - Hernandez 4Enter at Door 6
 Sat 1/22/221:00 PMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle 26 Sparks - Griffiths 16 
 Sat 1/22/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 2- Cerne 21 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 18Gym opens at 12pm, do not come more than 10 mins prior
 Sat 1/22/224:55 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 1- Burke 16 Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 26 
 Sun 1/23/2212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 10 Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 17Enter at Door 6
Week 2Sat 1/29/222:15 PMBloomingdale - Johnston Recreation Center Bloomingdale - Hernandez 9 Sky - Mikusch 26 
 Sat 1/29/2211:30 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sparks - Griffiths 14 Schaumburg 2- Cerne 10 
 Sat 1/29/2212:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 13 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 18Enter at Door 6
 Sat 1/29/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 30 Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 31Enter at Door 6
 Sat 1/29/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 1- Burke 14 Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 28 
 Sat 1/29/221:25 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 20 Roselle 18 
Week 3Sat 2/5/221:30 PMAddison Trail High School Addison-Romeus/Kelly 36 Schaumburg 1- Burke 9 
 Sat 2/5/2212:45 PMFountain View - Court 3 Sparks - Griffiths 18 Sky - Mikusch 22 
 Sat 2/5/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 40 Bloomingdale - Hernandez 3Enter at Door 6
 Sat 2/5/222:00 PMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle 14 Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 18 
 Sat 2/5/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 14 Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 22 
 Sat 2/5/221:25 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 2- Cerne 20 Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 29 
Week 4Sat 2/12/222:00 PMBloomingdale - Johnston Recreation Center Bloomingdale - Hernandez 2 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 20 
 Sat 2/12/2210:15 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sparks - Griffiths 8 Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 20 
 Sat 2/12/2211:30 AMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 20 Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 4Game rescheduled from Sat 2/12/22, 12:30 PM at Lombard - Pleasant Lane School
 Sat 2/12/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 22 Sky - Mikusch 16Enter at Door 6
 Sat 2/12/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 18 Schaumburg 2- Cerne 20 
 Sat 2/12/226:05 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 1- Burke 20 Roselle 12 
Week 5Sat 2/19/222:30 PMAddison Trail High School Addison-Romeus/Kelly 28 Sparks - Griffiths 14This time is confirmed by Addison
 Sat 2/19/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 29 Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 13Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 2/19/222:35 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 7 Schaumburg 1- Burke 8Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 2/19/2212:00 PMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle 8 Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 28 
 Sat 2/19/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 25 Bloomingdale - Hernandez 4Gym opens at 12pm, do not come more than 10 mins prior
 Sat 2/19/227:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 2- Cerne 13 Sky - Mikusch 17 
 Sun 2/20/2212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 28 Roselle 16Sunday game - Enter & Exit at Door 6
Week 6Thu 2/24/227:00 PMBloomingdale - Johnston Recreation Center Bloomingdale - Hernandez   Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna)   
 Sat 2/26/2210:15 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sparks - Griffiths 13 Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 14 
 Sat 2/26/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 8 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 26Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 2/26/223:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 21 Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 25Game rescheduled from Sat 2/26/22, 2:30 PM at Lombard - Pleasant Lane School
 Sat 2/26/222:35 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 2- Cerne 20 Roselle 14 
 Sat 2/26/223:45 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 1- Burke 18 Sky - Mikusch 28 
Week 7Thu 3/3/227:15 PMFountain View - Court 1 Sky - Mikusch 12 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 14 
 Sat 3/5/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 26 Schaumburg 2- Cerne 18Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/5/222:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 19 Schaumburg 1- Burke 11Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/5/223:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 18 Sparks - Griffiths 19Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/5/221:00 PMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle 19 Bloomingdale - Hernandez 6 
 Sat 3/5/221:25 PMSchaumburg - Robert Frost Jr High School Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 20 Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 11 
 Sun 3/6/223:45 PMGlenbard North HS Gym Sky - Mikusch 14 Sparks - Griffiths 11 
 Sun 3/6/2212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 20 Schaumburg 1- Burke 13Enter & Exit at Door 6
Week 8Sat 3/12/2211:30 AMFountain View - Court 1 Sky - Mikusch 10 Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 16 
 Sat 3/12/2212:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 28 Schaumburg 2- Cerne 34Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/12/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 29 Sparks - Griffiths 18Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/12/2210:00 AMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle 19 Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman) 131/18/22 - Changed from 1:00 to 10:00
 Sat 3/12/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 1- Burke 22 Bloomingdale - Hernandez 13 
Week 9Wed 3/16/226:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 13 Addison-Romeus/Kelly 9 
 Sat 3/19/222:00 PMBloomingdale - Johnston Recreation Center Bloomingdale - Hernandez   Lombard 1 - Wildcats (Bauman)   
 Sat 3/19/223:00 PMBloomingdale - Johnston Recreation Center Bloomingdale - Hernandez 14 Schaumburg 2- Cerne 21 
 Sat 3/19/229:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sparks - Griffiths 16 Schaumburg 1- Burke 22 
 Sat 3/19/2210:15 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sky - Mikusch 22 Lombard 3 - Bobcats (LaMontagna) 18 
 Sat 3/19/2212:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 14 Schaumburg 3- Lewandowski 16Enter & Exit at Door 6
 Sat 3/19/221:30 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Addison-Romeus/Kelly 18 Lombard 2 - Redhawks (Hoffman) 7Game rescheduled from Sat 3/12/22, 3:30 PM at Addison Trail High School
 Sat 3/19/2210:00 AMRoselle - Clauss Recreation Center Roselle   Addison-Romeus/Kelly  Roselle needs to host please - Addison does not have gym usage on Saturday
 Sat 3/19/2212:15 PMSchaumburg - Jane Addams Jr High School Schaumburg 2- Cerne 13 Lombard 4 - Panthers (Bonino) 28 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com