3rd/4th Grade Girls Basketball - Practices

Winter 2022  -  Facilities

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Silver Stars - Yah 000.000
Sky - Vaiana 000.000
Warriors - Oliverio 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 11/29/217:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 11/30/216:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 12/1/217:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Sat 12/4/219:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Silver Stars - Yah    
 Sat 12/4/2112:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Warriors - Oliverio    
 Sun 12/5/212:00 PMFountain View - Court 2 Sky - Vaiana   Date and Time Change
Week 2Mon 12/6/217:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 12/7/216:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Tue 12/7/217:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - A Sky - Vaiana   Date and Time Change
 Sun 12/12/2112:00 PMFountain View - Court 2 Sky - Vaiana    
 Sun 12/12/2112:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Silver Stars - Yah    
 Sun 12/12/211:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Warriors - Oliverio    
Week 3Mon 12/13/217:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 12/14/216:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 12/15/217:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Sat 12/18/2112:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Warriors - Oliverio    
 Sat 12/18/219:00 AMSimkus - Court 2 (West) Silver Stars - Yah   Location Change
 Sat 12/18/2110:00 AMSimkus - Court 2 (West) Sky - Vaiana   Location Change
Week 4Sun 12/26/219:00 AMFountain View - Court 2 Silver Stars - Yah   Court Change
 Sun 12/26/2110:00 AMFountain View - Court 2 Warriors - Oliverio   Court Change
 Sun 12/26/2111:00 AMFountain View - Court 2 Sky - Vaiana   Court Change
Week 5Sun 1/2/229:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Silver Stars - Yah    
 Sun 1/2/2210:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Warriors - Oliverio    
 Sun 1/2/2211:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Sky - Vaiana    
Week 6Mon 1/3/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 1/4/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 1/5/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
Week 7Mon 1/10/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 1/11/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 1/12/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Sat 1/15/228:00 AMFountain View - Court 2 Silver Stars - Yah    
 Sat 1/15/2210:00 AMFountain View - Court 3 Warriors - Oliverio    
Week 8Tue 1/18/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 1/19/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Fri 1/21/227:00 PMEvergreen - Full Gym Silver Stars - Yah    
Week 9Tue 1/25/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 1/26/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Fri 1/28/227:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Silver Stars - Yah   Date and Location Change
Week 10Tue 2/1/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 2/2/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana   Practice Canceled Due To Weather
 Fri 2/4/227:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Silver Stars - Yah   Date and Location Change
Week 11Tue 2/8/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 2/9/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Fri 2/11/227:00 PMEvergreen - Half Gym - North Silver Stars - Yah   Date and Location Change
Week 12Mon 2/14/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 2/15/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 2/16/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
Week 13Tue 2/22/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 2/23/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 Fri 2/25/227:00 PMEvergreen - Full Gym Silver Stars - Yah    
Week 14Mon 2/28/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 3/1/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 3/2/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
Week 15Mon 3/7/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 3/8/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 3/9/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
Week 16Mon 3/14/227:00 PMSpring Trail - Half Gym - B Silver Stars - Yah    
 Tue 3/15/226:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Warriors - Oliverio    
 Wed 3/16/227:30 PMCloverdale - Half Gym - B Sky - Vaiana    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com