Adult Softball - Thursdays - Red Division

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTRDiffRARS
Baby Arm 1110.91781144225
T-Birds 1020.83379131210
Lombardi Electric 750.58321171192
Help Wanted 750.58319176195
Nine Inch Males 750.58354142196
Dixon Cider 660.50041137178
Beat It Out 660.50010165175
Hit 4 Brains 570.417-27194167
Vegas Bombers 480.333-71171100
Trumper 480.333-54176122
Country Financial 390.250-75221146
Illuminati 2100.167-78194116
PCT = Winning PercentageRDiff = Total Run DifferentialRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 8/12/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Baby Arm 18 T-Birds 30 
 Thu 8/12/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Beat It Out 13 Trumper 5 
 Thu 8/12/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Trumper 0 Nine Inch Males 20 
 Thu 8/12/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Lombardi Electric 7 Dixon Cider 23 
 Thu 8/12/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Vegas Bombers 3 Lombardi Electric 13 
 Thu 8/12/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Beat It Out 15 Hit 4 Brains 14 
 Thu 8/12/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Help Wanted 23 Hit 4 Brains 19 
 Thu 8/12/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Help Wanted 23 Country Financial 19 
 Thu 8/12/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Country Financial 21 Illuminati 9 
 Thu 8/12/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Nine Inch Males 4 Dixon Cider 14 
Week 2Thu 8/19/216:15 PMMcCaslin 3 T-Birds 18 Country Financial 8Location Change
 Thu 8/19/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Hit 4 Brains 16 Illuminati 6Location Change
Week 3Thu 8/26/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Hit 4 Brains 10 Trumper 9 
 Thu 8/26/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Trumper 15 Country Financial 8 
 Thu 8/26/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Dixon Cider 13 Country Financial 6 
 Thu 8/26/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Vegas Bombers 2 T-Birds 20 
 Thu 8/26/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 T-Birds 18 Dixon Cider 14 
 Thu 8/26/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Beat It Out 4 Lombardi Electric 18 
 Thu 8/26/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Nine Inch Males 2 Baby Arm 13 
 Thu 8/26/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Help Wanted 2 Baby Arm 15 
 Thu 8/26/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Help Wanted 14 Illuminati 10 
 Thu 8/26/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Illuminati 10 Vegas Bombers 5 
Week 4Thu 9/2/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Vegas Bombers 6 Trumper 5 
 Thu 9/2/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Vegas Bombers 13 Dixon Cider 10 
 Thu 9/2/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Dixon Cider 10 Baby Arm 16 
 Thu 9/2/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Hit 4 Brains 16 Baby Arm 30 
 Thu 9/2/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Beat It Out 15 Help Wanted 22 
 Thu 9/2/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 T-Birds 20 Nine Inch Males 15 
 Thu 9/2/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Illuminati 4 Nine Inch Males 16 
 Thu 9/2/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Lombardi Electric 13 T-Birds 18 
 Thu 9/2/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Country Financial 22 Lombardi Electric 21 
 Thu 9/2/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Country Financial 14 Hit 4 Brains 22 
Week 5Thu 9/9/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Country Financial 14 Nine Inch Males 29 
 Thu 9/9/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Illuminati 18 Country Financial 8 
 Thu 9/9/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Trumper 14 Illuminati 4 
 Thu 9/9/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Beat It Out 8 T-Birds 25 
 Thu 9/9/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Trumper 5 Beat It Out 20 
 Thu 9/9/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Lombardi Electric 17 Hit 4 Brains 6 
 Thu 9/9/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Help Wanted 7 Dixon Cider 11 
 Thu 9/9/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Lombardi Electric 14 Vegas Bombers 17 
 Thu 9/9/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Vegas Bombers 9 Baby Arm 21 
 Thu 9/9/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 T-Birds 9 Baby Arm 16 
Week 6Thu 9/16/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Baby Arm 13 Lombardi Electric 10 
 Thu 9/16/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Baby Arm 22 Beat It Out 17 
 Thu 9/16/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Country Financial 9 Beat It Out 28 
 Thu 9/16/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Nine Inch Males 18 Hit 4 Brains 8 
 Thu 9/16/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Dixon Cider 14 Nine Inch Males 17 
 Thu 9/16/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 T-Birds 12 Trumper 14 
 Thu 9/16/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Illuminati 8 T-Birds 14 
 Thu 9/16/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Dixon Cider 21 Illuminati 6 
 Thu 9/16/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Vegas Bombers 11 Help Wanted 12 
 Thu 9/16/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Hit 4 Brains 18 Help Wanted 16 
Week 7Thu 9/23/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Beat It Out 10 Vegas Bombers 0 
 Thu 9/23/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Nine Inch Males 28 Vegas Bombers 4 
 Thu 9/23/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Nine Inch Males 21 Help Wanted 25 
 Thu 9/23/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Help Wanted 19 Lombardi Electric 23 
 Thu 9/23/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Hit 4 Brains 7 T-Birds 17 
 Thu 9/23/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Baby Arm 14 Country Financial 4 
 Thu 9/23/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Baby Arm 25 Trumper 17 
 Thu 9/23/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Dixon Cider 24 Beat It Out 12 
 Thu 9/23/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Trumper 15 Dixon Cider 14 
 Thu 9/23/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Illuminati 18 Lombardi Electric 25 
Week 8Thu 9/30/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Nine Inch Males 16 Beat It Out 15 
 Thu 9/30/217:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Lombardi Electric 11 Nine Inch Males 10 
 Thu 9/30/218:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Illuminati 5 Beat It Out 18 
 Thu 9/30/219:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Dixon Cider 10 Hit 4 Brains 16 
 Thu 9/30/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Baby Arm 22 Illuminati 18 
 Thu 9/30/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Country Financial 13 Vegas Bombers 11 
 Thu 9/30/217:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Hit 4 Brains 15 Vegas Bombers 19 
 Thu 9/30/218:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Lombardi Electric 20 Trumper 18 
 Thu 9/30/219:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Trumper 5 Help Wanted 24 
 Thu 9/30/2110:00 PMMcCaslin 2 T-Birds 9 Help Wanted 8 
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [17] Fear Nun (Black)
2nd [19] Vegas Bombers
3rd [23] DILFS (Black)
4th [18] Trumper
5th [20] Fatkids (Black)
5th [21] Country Financial
7th [24] Hot Wings (Black)
7th [22] Illuminati
    
[17] Fear Nun (Black)   7
                  
 

Game 1  (7)

Thu 10/7/21

8:00 PM

Time Change
[17] Fear Nun (Black)   12
             
 

Game 5  (10)

Thu 10/14/21

7:00 PM

             
 
[24] Hot Wings (Black) 
 
[17] Fear Nun (Black)   16
         
 
[20] Fatkids (Black)   11
 

Game 11  (13)

Thu 10/14/21

9:00 PM

         
 

Game 2  (7)

Thu 10/7/21

8:00 PM

Time Change
           
 
[21] Country Financial   11
           
 
[21] Country Financial   21
     
[17] Fear Nun (Black)   16
     
 
[18] Trumper   19
     

Game 14  (15)

Thu 10/21/21

7:00 PM

     
 

Game 3  (8)

Thu 10/7/21

8:00 PM

Time Change
[23] DILFS (Black)   13
         
 

Game 6  (9)

Thu 10/14/21

7:00 PM

         
 
[23] DILFS (Black)   20
         
 
[19] Vegas Bombers   15
 
[19] Vegas Bombers   10
       
 

Game 4  (8)

Thu 10/7/21

8:00 PM

Time Change
     
[17] Fear Nun (Black) 
   
 
[19] Vegas Bombers   23
     
     
   
 
[22] Illuminati   7
           
         
[19] Vegas Bombers   18
   
         

Game 13

Thu 10/21/21

6:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[23] DILFS (Black)   18
     
   
[24] Hot Wings (Black) 

Game 9

Thu 10/14/21

8:00 PM

[23] DILFS (Black)   24
   
   

Game 7

Thu 10/14/21

6:00 PM

Game 12

Thu 10/14/21

9:00 PM

[19] Vegas Bombers   15
   
   
[20] Fatkids (Black)   15
     
   
[20] Fatkids (Black)   7
   
   
       
[23] DILFS (Black)   17
       
     
[21] Country Financial   19
         
   
[18] Trumper   13

Game 10

Thu 10/14/21

8:00 PM

         
   

Game 8

Thu 10/14/21

6:00 PM

[18] Trumper   11
         
   
[18] Trumper   20
           
   
[22] Illuminati   8
             
Schedules By QuickScores.com