Adult Softball - Wednesdays - Recreational

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTRDiffRARS
One Team 8110.8506486150
Wahoo's 8200.80010176177
Beefs Army 8200.80054114168
MAGA 6310.65030116146
Swinging Richards 6400.6006894162
Washed 5500.500-8127119
Baby Vegas Rebels 5500.50029110139
Sons Of Pitches 3700.300-19146127
NAF's 3700.300-5313885
Cece's Boys 1900.100-11917354
The Mafia 1900.100-14722073
PCT = Winning PercentageRDiff = Total Run DifferentialRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 8/11/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Wahoo's 17 Beefs Army 4 
 Wed 8/11/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 One Team 12 Cece's Boys 2 
 Wed 8/11/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 One Team 8 Washed 4 
 Wed 8/11/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Swinging Richards 14 NAF's 4 
 Wed 8/11/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Baby Vegas Rebels 11 Swinging Richards 7 
 Wed 8/11/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 MAGA 8 Baby Vegas Rebels 7 
Week 2Wed 8/18/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Baby Vegas Rebels 10 Wahoo's 15 
 Wed 8/18/219:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Baby Vegas Rebels 11 Sons Of Pitches 1 
 Wed 8/18/216:15 PMMcCaslin 3 NAF's 7 MAGA 19 
 Wed 8/18/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 NAF's 9 Washed 12 
 Wed 8/18/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Swinging Richards 15 MAGA 4 
 Wed 8/18/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beefs Army 17 Washed 9 
 Wed 8/18/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 One Team 8 Beefs Army 18 
 Wed 8/18/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Cece's Boys 3 Sons Of Pitches 23 
 Wed 8/18/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Cece's Boys 17 The Mafia 7 
Week 3Wed 8/25/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 MAGA 4 Wahoo's 15 
Week 4Wed 9/1/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 The Mafia 3 Swinging Richards 31 
 Wed 9/1/219:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Cece's Boys 6 Swinging Richards 21 
 Wed 9/1/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Sons Of Pitches 4 One Team 21 
 Wed 9/1/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 One Team 19 MAGA 19 
 Wed 9/1/219:15 PMMcCaslin 3 MAGA 24 The Mafia 9 
 Wed 9/1/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Sons Of Pitches 4 Washed 19 
 Wed 9/1/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Washed 17 Baby Vegas Rebels 15 
 Wed 9/1/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Wahoo's 19 NAF's 4 
 Wed 9/1/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beefs Army 10 NAF's 11 
Week 5Wed 9/8/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Beefs Army 18 Baby Vegas Rebels 15 
 Wed 9/8/219:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Swinging Richards 11 One Team 13 
 Wed 9/8/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Washed 6 Wahoo's 5 
 Wed 9/8/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Wahoo's 25 Sons Of Pitches 23 
 Wed 9/8/219:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Sons Of Pitches 8 Beefs Army 20 
 Wed 9/8/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 NAF's 16 Cece's Boys 1 
 Wed 9/8/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 NAF's 12 The Mafia 2 
 Wed 9/8/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 The Mafia 1 One Team 16 
 Wed 9/8/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 MAGA 16 Washed 14 
Week 6Wed 9/15/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 One Team 22 NAF's 7 
 Wed 9/15/219:15 PMMcCaslin 2 The Mafia 1 Beefs Army 23 
 Wed 9/15/216:15 PMMcCaslin 3 MAGA 21 Cece's Boys 1 
 Wed 9/15/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Cece's Boys 2 Wahoo's 25 
 Wed 9/15/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Baby Vegas Rebels 26 The Mafia 11 
 Wed 9/15/219:15 PMMcCaslin 3 NAF's 9 Baby Vegas Rebels 23 
 Wed 9/15/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Wahoo's 11 One Team 12 
 Wed 9/15/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Sons Of Pitches 14 MAGA 17 
 Wed 9/15/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Swinging Richards 15 Sons Of Pitches 10 
 Wed 9/15/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Washed 2 Swinging Richards 24 
Week 7Wed 9/22/218:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Washed 22 The Mafia 24Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/219:15 PMMcCaslin 2 Sons Of Pitches 16 NAF's 6Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/217:15 PMMcCaslin 3 The Mafia 9 Sons Of Pitches 24Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/218:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Swinging Richards 19 Beefs Army 21Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/219:15 PMMcCaslin 3 Beefs Army 22 Cece's Boys 12Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Wahoo's 20 Swinging Richards 5Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Cece's Boys 5 Baby Vegas Rebels 12Rescheduled from 8/25
 Wed 9/22/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Baby Vegas Rebels 9 One Team 19Rescheduled from 8/25
Week 8Wed 9/29/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beefs Army 15 MAGA 14Rescheduled from 8/11
 Wed 9/29/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Washed 14 Cece's Boys 5Rescheduled from 8/11
 Wed 9/29/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 The Mafia 6 Wahoo's 25Rescheduled from 8/11
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#3 ] Beefs Army
2nd [#1 ] One Team
3rd [#5 ] Swinging Richards
4th [#4 ] MAGA
5th [#2 ] Wahoo's
    
                  
 
     
[#1 ] One Team   21
             
 

Game 3  (6)

Wed 10/6/21

7:15 PM

             
 
 
[#1 ] One Team   20
         
 
[#4 ] MAGA   15
 

Game 5  (7)

Wed 10/13/21

8:15 PM

         
 

Game 1  (4)

Wed 10/6/21

6:15 PM

           
 
[#4 ] MAGA   20
           
 
[#5 ] Swinging Richards   10
     
[#3 ] Beefs Army   32
     
 
     

Game 8  (9)

Wed 10/20/21

6:15 PM

     
 
     
[#2 ] Wahoo's   25
         
 

Game 2  (4)

Wed 10/6/21

6:15 PM

         
 
         
 
 
[#3 ] Beefs Army   26
       
 
     
     
[#3 ] Beefs Army 
   
 
[#3 ] Beefs Army   27
     
     
   
 
           
         
[#1 ] One Team   16
   
         

Game 7

Wed 10/13/21

9:15 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[#2 ] Wahoo's   22
     
   

Game 4

Wed 10/6/21

7:15 PM

[#5 ] Swinging Richards   18
   
   
     

Game 6

Wed 10/13/21

7:15 PM

[#1 ] One Team   16
   
   
[#5 ] Swinging Richards   24
     
   
   
   
       
[#5 ] Swinging Richards   9
       
     
         
   
     
         
   
     
[#4 ] MAGA   6
         
   
           
   
             
Schedules By QuickScores.com