Adult Softball - Tuesdays - Recreational

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTRDiffRARS
Dixon Cider 910.90010467171
DNA 820.8006197158
Peaky Blinders 640.60023121144
Beer Guys 460.400-14121107
Beers 370.300-74174100
Stunnerz 0100.000-10019393
PCT = Winning PercentageRDiff = Total Run DifferentialRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 8/10/21Rainout
Week 2Tue 8/17/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Stunnerz 13 Beer Guys 17 
 Tue 8/17/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beer Guys 20 Beers 5 
 Tue 8/17/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 DNA 24 Beers 11 
 Tue 8/17/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Peaky Blinders 5 Dixon Cider 21 
Week 3Tue 8/24/21Rainout
Week 4Tue 8/31/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 DNA 19 Beer Guys 10 
 Tue 8/31/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beer Guys 20 Stunnerz 2 
 Tue 8/31/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Peaky Blinders 19 Stunnerz 18 
 Tue 8/31/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Dixon Cider 21 Beers 4 
Week 5Tue 9/7/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beers 12 Beer Guys 7 
 Tue 9/7/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beers 10 DNA 19 
 Tue 9/7/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 DNA 19 Peaky Blinders 14 
 Tue 9/7/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Stunnerz 12 Dixon Cider 23 
Week 6Tue 9/14/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beers 13 Stunnerz 3 
 Tue 9/14/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beer Guys 4 Peaky Blinders 13 
 Tue 9/14/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Dixon Cider 15 Peaky Blinders 13 
 Tue 9/14/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Dixon Cider 7 DNA 12 
Week 7Tue 9/21/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beer Guys 3 DNA 19 
 Tue 9/21/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Stunnerz 0 Peaky Blinders 22 
 Tue 9/21/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beers 3 Dixon Cider 24 
Week 8Tue 9/28/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beers 9 Peaky Blinders 21 
 Tue 9/28/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Dixon Cider 7 Beer Guys Forfeit 
 Tue 9/28/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 DNA 7 Stunnerz Forfeit 
Week 9Tue 10/5/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Stunnerz 20 Beers 29Rescheduled from 8/10
 Tue 10/5/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 DNA 9 Dixon Cider 16Rescheduled from 8/10
 Tue 10/5/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Peaky Blinders 8 DNA 7Rescheduled from 8/10
 Tue 10/5/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Peaky Blinders 14 Beer Guys 24Rescheduled from 8/10
Week 10Tue 10/12/216:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Peaky Blinders 15 Beers 4Rescheduled from 8/24
 Tue 10/12/217:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Beer Guys 2 Dixon Cider 17Rescheduled from 8/24
 Tue 10/12/218:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Dixon Cider 20 Stunnerz 7Rescheduled from 8/24
 Tue 10/12/219:15 PMMcCaslin 4 Stunnerz 18 DNA 23Rescheduled from 8/24
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#3 ] Peaky Blinders
2nd [#1 ] Dixon Cider
3rd [#5 ] Beers
3rd [#2 ] DNA
5th [#4 ] Beer Guys
5th [#6 ] Stunnerz
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] Dixon Cider   33
     
 

Game 3

Tue 10/19/21

7:15 PM

     
 
[#1 ] Dixon Cider   17
   
 
[#4 ] Beer Guys   18

Game 5

Tue 10/19/21

8:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 10/19/21

6:15 PM

   
 
[#5 ] Beers   13
   
 
[#5 ] Beers   19
   
[#3 ] Peaky Blinders 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] DNA   16
   
 

Game 4

Tue 10/19/21

7:15 PM

   
 
   
 
[#3 ] Peaky Blinders   17
[#3 ] Peaky Blinders   20
   
 

Game 2

Tue 10/19/21

6:15 PM

     
 
[#3 ] Peaky Blinders   19
     
 
[#6 ] Stunnerz   7
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com