12U Baseball - Practices

Fall 2021  -  Facilities

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
A's - Schumacher 000.000
Blue Jays - Mistry 000.000
Cubs - Peterson 000.000
Diamondbacks - DiMaria 000.000
Nationals - Frey 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Tue 8/3/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 A's - Schumacher    
 Tue 8/3/217:30 PMMcCaslin 1 Nationals - Frey    
 Wed 8/4/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Wed 8/4/217:30 PMMcCaslin 3 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Thu 8/5/216:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Cubs - Peterson    
 Sat 8/7/219:00 AMArmstrong 1 Nationals - Frey   Time Change
 Sat 8/7/2110:30 AMArmstrong 1 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Sat 8/7/2112:00 PMMcCaslin 1 A's - Schumacher    
 Sat 8/7/213:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Sat 8/7/214:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Cubs - Peterson    
Week 2Tue 8/10/217:30 PMMcCaslin 1 Nationals - Frey Blue Jays - Mistry Field Change & Sharing Field
 Tue 8/10/217:30 PMMcCaslin 3 A's - Schumacher    
 Wed 8/11/217:30 PMArmstrong 4 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Thu 8/12/216:00 PMArmstrong 3 Cubs - Peterson    
 Sat 8/14/219:00 AMMcCaslin 1 Nationals - Frey   Time Change
 Sat 8/14/2110:30 AMMcCaslin 1 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Sat 8/14/2112:00 PMMcCaslin 1 A's - Schumacher    
 Sat 8/14/213:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Sat 8/14/214:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Cubs - Peterson    
Week 3Tue 8/17/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson   Day Change
 Tue 8/17/217:30 PMMcCaslin 2 Nationals - Frey    
 Tue 8/17/217:30 PMMcCaslin 3 A's - Schumacher    
 Wed 8/18/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Wed 8/18/217:30 PMArmstrong 4 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
Week 4Tue 8/24/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Nationals - Frey    
 Tue 8/24/217:30 PMMcCaslin 1 A's - Schumacher    
 Wed 8/25/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Wed 8/25/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Thu 8/26/216:00 PMArmstrong 3 Cubs - Peterson    
Week 5Mon 8/30/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 Blue Jays - Mistry    
 Tue 8/31/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson   Day Changed
 Tue 8/31/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 A's - Schumacher Nationals - Frey Share Field
 Wed 9/1/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Diamondbacks - DiMaria Blue Jays - Mistry Share Field
 Thu 9/2/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Blue Jays - Mistry    
Week 6Tue 9/7/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 A's - Schumacher Nationals - Frey Sharing Field
 Wed 9/8/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Blue Jays - Mistry Diamondbacks - DiMaria Sharing Field
Week 7Tue 9/14/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Nationals - Frey    
 Tue 9/14/217:30 PMMcCaslin 1 A's - Schumacher    
 Wed 9/15/217:45 PMArmstrong 3 Blue Jays - Mistry Diamondbacks - DiMaria Sharing Field
 Thu 9/16/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson    
Week 8Mon 9/20/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson    
 Tue 9/21/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 A's - Schumacher    
 Tue 9/21/217:45 PMMcCaslin 1 Nationals - Frey    
 Wed 9/22/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 Blue Jays - Mistry Diamondbacks - DiMaria Sharing Field
 Thu 9/23/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 A's - Schumacher    
Week 9Tue 9/28/217:30 PMArmstrong 1 Nationals - Frey    
 Tue 9/28/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 A's - Schumacher    
 Wed 9/29/217:30 PMArmstrong 3 Blue Jays - Mistry Diamondbacks - DiMaria Sharing Field
 Thu 9/30/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson    
Week 10Tue 10/5/217:30 PMArmstrong 4 Nationals - Frey A's - Schumacher Sharing Field
 Wed 10/6/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Blue Jays - Mistry Diamondbacks - DiMaria  
 Wed 10/6/217:30 PMArmstrong 4 Diamondbacks - DiMaria    
 Thu 10/7/216:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Peterson    
 Sat 10/9/212:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Blue Jays - Mistry    
Week 11Tue 10/12/217:30 PMArmstrong 4 Nationals - Frey    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com