7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball - Games

Summer 2021  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Carol Stream Bobcats 000.000
Carol Stream Bulls 000.000
Glendale Heights 000.000
Lombard 000.000
Streamwood 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sun 6/13/211:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bobcats Glendale Heights Time Change
 Sun 6/13/213:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard Carol Stream Bulls  
Week 2Sat 6/19/2111:00 AMPark Place Recreation Center Streamwood Lombard  
Week 3Sat 6/26/2111:00 AMGlendale Heights Sports Hub B Glendale Heights Streamwood  
 Sun 6/27/213:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bobcats Carol Stream Bulls  
 Sun 6/27/212:00 PMGlendale Heights Sports Hub B Glendale Heights Lombard Moved from 4p to 2p
Week 5Sat 7/10/2111:00 AMPark Place Recreation Center Streamwood Lombard  
 Sat 7/10/2112:00 PMPark Place Recreation Center Streamwood Carol Stream Bobcats  
 Sun 7/11/213:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bulls Glendale Heights  
Week 6Sun 7/18/211:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bulls Carol Stream Bobcats  
 Sun 7/18/212:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bobcats Streamwood  
 Sun 7/18/212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard Glendale Heights  
Week 7Sun 7/25/213:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bulls Glendale Heights  
 Sun 7/25/214:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bulls Streamwood  
 Sun 7/25/212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard Carol Stream Bobcats  
Week 8Sun 8/1/214:00 PMGlendale Heights Sports Hub B Glendale Heights Carol Stream Bobcats  
 Sun 8/1/212:00 PMLombard - Pleasant Lane School Lombard Carol Stream Bulls  
Week 9Sun 8/8/212:00 PMFountain View - Court 3 Carol Stream Bobcats Lombard  
 Sun 8/8/214:00 PMGlendale Heights Sports Hub B Glendale Heights Carol Stream Bulls  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com