12U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Roselle - Huber 15010.969
Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 9700.563
Carol Stream - Black - Moser 7810.469
Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 7900.438
Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 11500.063
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/24/215:30 PMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 16 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 11 
 Sat 4/24/218:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 10 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 22 
Week 2Mon 4/26/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 10 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 13 
 Mon 4/26/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 13 Roselle - Huber 18 
 Wed 4/28/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 15 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 14 
 Sun 5/2/2110:00 AMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 10 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 9 
Week 3Tue 5/4/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 4 Roselle - Huber 25 
 Thu 5/6/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 10 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 18 
 Fri 5/7/218:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 13 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 7Continuation from May 3
 Sat 5/8/213:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 14 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 8 
 Sat 5/8/215:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 9 Roselle - Huber 21 
Week 4Mon 5/10/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 18 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 12 
 Mon 5/10/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 9 Roselle - Huber 18 
 Tue 5/11/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 20 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 25Rescheduled from 4/30
 Wed 5/12/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 14 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 11 
 Sat 5/15/2112:30 PMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 14 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 12 
 Sat 5/15/213:00 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Huber 20 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 12 
Week 5Mon 5/17/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 15 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 12 
 Mon 5/17/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 20 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 16 
 Wed 5/19/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 12 Roselle - Huber 12 
 Sat 5/22/213:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 19 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 13 
Week 6Mon 5/24/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 14 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 16 
 Mon 5/24/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 15 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 7 
 Wed 5/26/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 16 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 11 
 Wed 5/26/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 15 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 19 
Week 7Tue 6/1/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 9 Roselle - Huber 17 
 Wed 6/2/218:15 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 5 Roselle - Huber 24Rescheduled from 5/22
 Wed 6/2/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 16 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 15 
 Sat 6/5/2112:30 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 10 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 14 
Week 8Mon 6/7/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 9 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 8 
 Mon 6/7/216:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 8 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 18 
 Wed 6/9/218:15 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 20 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 11Time change
 Wed 6/9/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 12 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 9 
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 7 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz Forfeit 
Week 9Mon 6/14/216:00 PMApple Orchard 2 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz 8 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 25 
 Mon 6/14/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 14 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 13 
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 5 Roselle - Huber 18 
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 7 Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz Forfeit 
 Thu 6/17/218:15 PMArmstrong 4 Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy 20 Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas 21Continuation from 6/12
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Huber 10 Carol Stream - Black - Moser 5Rescheduled from 6/5
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [1] Roselle - Huber
Silver [3] Carol Stream - Black - Moser
Bronze [2] Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas
Bronze [4] Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy
5th [5] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz
    
          
 
     
[1] Roselle - Huber   7
     
 

Game 3

Wed 6/23/21

7:30 PM

     
 
[1] Roselle - Huber   21
   
 
[4] Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy   13

Game 4

Fri 7/9/21

6:00 PM

Rescheduled from 6/30
   
 

Game 1

Mon 6/21/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[4] Carol Stream - Light Blue - Murphy   6
   
 
[5] Bartlett Wolfpack - Felz   12
   
[1] Roselle - Huber 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Carol Stream - Royal - Bastidas   11
   
 

Game 2

Sat 6/19/21

5:30 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Carol Stream - Black - Moser   6
   
 
     
     
 
[3] Carol Stream - Black - Moser   19
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com