10U Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bartlett Tigers - LeMone 000.000
Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman 000.000
Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas 000.000
Bloomingdale Green - Schwind 000.000
Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan 000.000
Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell 000.000
Carol Stream - Red - Samar 000.000
Roselle - Cain 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/24/2110:00 AMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 4/24/213:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Red - Samar Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Sat 4/24/215:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Roselle - Cain  
Week 2Tue 4/27/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Tue 4/27/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Roselle - Cain  
 Sat 5/1/2110:00 AMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Sat 5/1/2112:30 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Sat 5/1/2112:30 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
 Sat 5/1/213:00 PMPleasant Hill South Carol Stream - Red - Samar Roselle - Cain  
 Sun 5/2/213:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
Week 3Tue 5/4/216:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Thu 5/6/216:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Carol Stream - Red - Samar Rescheduled from 5/4
 Fri 5/7/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Rescheduled from 5/6
 Sat 5/8/2110:00 AMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Red - Samar Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Sat 5/8/2112:30 PMMcCaslin 4 Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Sat 5/8/213:00 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 5/8/213:00 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Cain Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
Week 4Tue 5/11/216:00 PMKent Park Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
 Tue 5/11/216:00 PMSpringfield 4 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Roselle - Cain  
 Wed 5/12/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Roselle - Cain Rescheduled from 5/3
 Thu 5/13/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Carol Stream - Red - Samar  
 Thu 5/13/216:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Sat 5/15/2110:00 AMMcCaslin 3 Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Sat 5/15/213:00 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 5/15/213:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Carol Stream - Red - Samar  
 Sat 5/15/2112:30 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Cain Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
Week 5Tue 5/18/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Tue 5/18/216:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Carol Stream - Red - Samar  
 Tue 5/18/216:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
 Thu 5/20/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Cain Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
 Thu 5/20/216:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 5/22/2110:00 AMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 5/22/2112:30 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Sat 5/22/2112:30 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Carol Stream - Red - Samar  
 Sat 5/22/2112:30 PMWaterbury Field Roselle - Cain Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
 Sun 5/23/2112:00 PMArmstrong 3 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Rescheduled from 5/6
Week 6Tue 5/25/216:00 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Tue 5/25/216:00 PMTompkins South Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Location Change
 Thu 5/27/216:00 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
Week 7Tue 6/1/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Cain Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Tue 6/1/216:00 PMSpringfield 4 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Bartlett Tigers - LeMone  
 Wed 6/2/216:00 PMClauss Yellow Roselle - Cain Carol Stream - Red - Samar Continuation from 5/25
 Wed 6/2/217:00 PMClauss Yellow Roselle - Cain Carol Stream - Red - Samar Time Change
 Thu 6/3/216:00 PMSpringfield 2 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Sat 6/5/2110:00 AMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Carol Stream - Red - Samar  
 Sat 6/5/2110:00 AMApple Orchard 7 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Field/Time Change
 Sat 6/5/2112:30 PMArmstrong 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Roselle - Cain  
 Sat 6/5/213:00 PMSpringfield 3 Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
Week 8Tue 6/8/216:00 PMClauss Red Roselle - Cain Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Tue 6/8/216:00 PMLakeview North Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Wed 6/9/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
 Thu 6/10/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Thu 6/10/216:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Red - Samar Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman  
 Sat 6/12/2110:00 AMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Sat 6/12/2112:30 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Roselle - Cain  
 Sat 6/12/2112:30 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Red - Samar Bloomingdale Green - Schwind  
 Sat 6/12/213:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Rainout
Week 9Mon 6/14/216:00 PMArmstrong 4 Carol Stream - Red - Samar Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell Rescheduled from 6/1
 Mon 6/14/216:00 PMSpringfield 4 Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Roselle - Cain  
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMPleasant Hill North Carol Stream - Red - Samar Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas  
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMApple Orchard 5 Bartlett Tigers - LeMone Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan  
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Green - Schwind Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell  
 Fri 6/18/216:00 PMKent Park Carol Stream - Red - Samar Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan Rescheduled from 5/27
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [5] Bloomingdale Green - Schwind
Silver [6] Roselle - Cain
Bronze [1] Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas
Bronze [2] Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell
5th [8] Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan
5th [4] Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman
5th [7] Bartlett Tigers - LeMone
5th [3] Carol Stream - Red - Samar
    
[1] Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas   8
          
 

Game 1

Sat 6/19/21

10:00 AM

Time Change
[1] Bloomingdale Blue - Vallas   9
     
 

Game 5

Tue 6/22/21

6:00 PM

     
 
[8] Carol Stream - Blue - Whelan   7
[5] Bloomingdale Green - Schwind 
   
 
[4] Bartlett Wolfpack - Rathman   7

Game 7

Sat 6/26/21

2:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Mon 6/21/21

6:00 PM

Location Change
   
 
[5] Bloomingdale Green - Schwind   14
   
 
[5] Bloomingdale Green - Schwind   14
   
[5] Bloomingdale Green - Schwind 
 
 
 
[2] Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell   8
     
 

Game 3

Sat 6/19/21

12:30 PM

[2] Carol Stream - Dark Blue - Bell   5
   
 

Game 6

Tue 6/22/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[7] Bartlett Tigers - LeMone   7
   
 
[3] Carol Stream - Red - Samar   6
[6] Roselle - Cain 
   
 

Game 4

Sat 6/19/21

3:00 PM

     
 
[6] Roselle - Cain   10
     
 
[6] Roselle - Cain   8
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com