10U Baseball - Games

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Orioles - Miller

Coach: Jason Miller      847-612-3342847-612-3342 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Angels - Wegrzyn 14110.906
Mets - Rotondo 6630.500
Rockies - Schumacher 7710.500
Cubs - Sykes 7720.500
Glendale Heights - Hager 5810.393
Indians - DiMaria 4830.367
Orioles - Miller 41010.300
Bloomingdale 0000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/20/193:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Orioles - Miller 9 Indians - DiMaria 11 
Week 3Wed 5/1/196:00 PMMcCaslin 1 Mets - Rotondo 15 Orioles - Miller 11Field Change
 Sat 5/4/1910:00 AMMcCaslin 2 Indians - DiMaria 8 Orioles - Miller 10 
Week 4Tue 5/7/196:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Orioles - Miller 11 Cubs - Sykes 11 
 Fri 5/10/196:00 PMPleasant Hill North Orioles - Miller 3 Angels - Wegrzyn 7Rescheduled from 4/22 - Location Change
 Sat 5/11/1910:00 AMMcCaslin 2 Rockies - Schumacher 11 Orioles - Miller 9 
Week 5Mon 5/13/196:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Orioles - Miller 10 Rockies - Schumacher 12 
 Wed 5/15/196:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Angels - Wegrzyn 12 Orioles - Miller 6 
 Sat 5/18/1912:30 PMArmstrong 4 Orioles - Miller 0 Mets - Rotondo 7 
Week 6Mon 5/20/196:00 PMArmstrong 2 Orioles - Miller 5 Glendale Heights - Hager 8 
Week 7Thu 5/30/196:00 PMArmstrong 3 Rockies - Schumacher   Orioles - Miller   
Week 8Mon 6/3/196:00 PMArmstrong 2 Cubs - Sykes 5 Orioles - Miller 7 
 Thu 6/6/196:00 PMCamera East Glendale Heights - Hager 10 Orioles - Miller 11Rescheduled from 4/27
 Fri 6/7/19All Star Game - McCaslin
 Sat 6/8/193:00 PMArmstrong 4 Orioles - Miller 10 Angels - Wegrzyn 18 
Week 9Tue 6/11/196:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Hager 4 Orioles - Miller 10 
 Thu 6/13/196:00 PMArmstrong 3 Orioles - Miller 0 Cubs - Sykes 12 
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [3] Rockies - Schumacher
2nd [4] Cubs - Skyes
3rd [1] Angels - Wegrzyn
3rd [2] Mets - Rotondo
5th [5] GH - Hager
5th [7] Orioles - Miller
5th [6] Indians - DiMaria
    
          
 
     
[1] Angels - Wegrzyn   7
     
 

Game 4

Tue 6/18/19

6:00 PM

Rescheduled from 6/18
     
 
[4] Cubs - Skyes   8
   
 
[4] Cubs - Skyes   11

Game 6

Fri 6/21/19

6:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Mon 6/17/19

6:00 PM

Rescheduled from 6/17
   
 
[4] Cubs - Skyes   9
   
 
[5] GH - Hager   10
   
[3] Rockies - Schumacher 
 
 
 
[2] Mets - Rotondo   14
     
 

Game 2

Sat 6/15/19

12:30 PM

[2] Mets - Rotondo   7
   
 

Game 5

Wed 6/19/19

6:00 PM

   
 
[7] Orioles - Miller   2
   
 
[3] Rockies - Schumacher   14
[3] Rockies - Schumacher   12
   
 

Game 3

Sat 6/15/19

10:00 AM

     
 
[3] Rockies - Schumacher   10
     
 
[6] Indians - DiMaria   13
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com