8U Baseball - Games

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Team List
Astros - Holshouser
Bloomingdale
Cubs - Frey
Diamondbacks - Bloniarz
Giants - O'Reilly
Glendale Heights - Bruce
Glendale Heights - Gomez
Red Sox - Cropper
Reds - Coyner
White Sox - Phillips
Yankees - Schmitt

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/20/1910:00 AMMcCaslin 1 Reds - Coyner Red Sox - Cropper  
 Sat 4/20/1912:30 PMMcCaslin 1 Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Cubs - Frey  
 Sat 4/20/1910:00 AMMcCaslin 4 Astros - Holshouser Yankees - Schmitt  
 Sat 4/20/1912:30 PMMcCaslin 4 White Sox - Phillips Giants - O'Reilly  
 Sat 4/20/191:00 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Bruce Glendale Heights - Gomez  
Week 2Tue 4/23/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Red Sox - Cropper Cubs - Frey  
 Tue 4/23/196:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Bruce Astros - Holshouser  
 Wed 4/24/196:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Reds - Coyner Giants - O'Reilly  
 Thu 4/25/196:00 PMKent Park White Sox - Phillips Glendale Heights - Gomez  
 Sat 4/27/191:00 PMNazos West Glendale Heights - Gomez Cubs - Frey Rainout
Week 3Mon 4/29/196:00 PMMcCaslin 4 White Sox - Phillips Astros - Holshouser Field Change
 Wed 5/1/196:00 PMMcCaslin 3 Reds - Coyner Cubs - Frey Location Change
 Sat 5/4/191:00 PMNazos West Glendale Heights - Bruce Giants - O'Reilly  
 Sat 5/4/1910:00 AMPleasant Hill North Astros - Holshouser Cubs - Frey  
 Sat 5/4/1912:30 PMPleasant Hill North Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Red Sox - Cropper Location Change
 Sat 5/4/193:00 PMPleasant Hill North Reds - Coyner White Sox - Phillips Location Change
 Sun 5/5/1912:30 PMStratford East Bloomingdale Cubs - Frey Rescheduled from 4/28
Week 4Mon 5/6/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Giants - O'Reilly Astros - Holshouser  
 Wed 5/8/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Red Sox - Cropper Glendale Heights - Bruce  
 Thu 5/9/196:00 PMMcCaslin 2 Reds - Coyner Glendale Heights - Gomez Location change
 Thu 5/9/196:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Yankees - Schmitt Location Change
 Fri 5/10/196:00 PMMcCaslin 4 Reds - Coyner Glendale Heights - Bruce Rescheduled from 5/11
 Sat 5/11/1910:00 AMArmstrong 1 Yankees - Schmitt White Sox - Phillips  
 Sat 5/11/1912:30 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Frey Giants - O'Reilly  
 Sat 5/11/1910:00 AMPleasant Hill South Astros - Holshouser Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Location Change
 Sat 5/11/1912:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Gomez Red Sox - Cropper  
Week 5Mon 5/13/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 White Sox - Phillips Red Sox - Cropper  
 Mon 5/13/196:00 PMKent Park Yankees - Schmitt Glendale Heights - Gomez Rescheduled from 5/4
 Mon 5/13/196:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Bruce Cubs - Frey  
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Reds - Coyner Yankees - Schmitt  
 Tue 5/14/196:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Gomez Astros - Holshouser  
 Wed 5/15/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Giants - O'Reilly Diamondbacks - Bloniarz  
 Sat 5/18/1910:00 AMPleasant Hill North Cubs - Frey White Sox - Phillips  
 Sat 5/18/1912:30 PMPleasant Hill North Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Glendale Heights - Gomez Rainout
 Sat 5/18/193:00 PMPleasant Hill North Red Sox - Cropper Giants - O'Reilly Rainout
Week 6Mon 5/20/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Giants - O'Reilly White Sox - Phillips  
 Mon 5/20/196:00 PMPleasant Hill North Cubs - Frey Yankees - Schmitt Rescheduled from 5/7
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMArmstrong 2 Red Sox - Cropper Reds - Coyner  
 Tue 5/21/196:30 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Gomez Glendale Heights - Bruce  
 Wed 5/22/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Cubs - Frey Diamondbacks - Bloniarz  
 Wed 5/22/196:00 PMKent Park Astros - Holshouser Reds - Coyner Rescheduled from 5/18
 Thu 5/23/196:00 PMKent Park Yankees - Schmitt Astros - Holshouser  
 Fri 5/24/196:00 PMPleasant Hill North Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Glendale Heights - Bruce Rescheduled from 5/2
Week 7Tue 5/28/196:30 PMNazos West Glendale Heights - Gomez Reds - Coyner  
 Wed 5/29/196:00 PMArmstrong 4 Astros - Holshouser Giants - O'Reilly Field Change
 Thu 5/30/196:30 PMCamera East Glendale Heights - Bruce Red Sox - Cropper Location Change
 Fri 5/31/196:00 PMKent Park Yankees - Schmitt Cubs - Frey  
 Sat 6/1/1910:00 AMArmstrong 3 Red Sox - Cropper Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Location Change
 Sat 6/1/1912:30 PMArmstrong 3 Cubs - Frey Astros - Holshouser Location Change
 Sat 6/1/193:00 PMArmstrong 3 Giants - O'Reilly Glendale Heights - Bruce Location Change
 Sat 6/1/195:30 PMArmstrong 3 White Sox - Phillips Reds - Coyner Canceled game - need to be rescheduled
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMNazos West Glendale Heights - Gomez Yankees - Schmitt  
Week 8Mon 6/3/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 White Sox - Phillips Glendale Heights - Bruce  
 Tue 6/4/196:00 PMArmstrong 2 Giants - O'Reilly Yankees - Schmitt Rainout
 Tue 6/4/196:00 PMKent Park Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Reds - Coyner Rainout
 Wed 6/5/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Red Sox - Cropper Astros - Holshouser  
 Wed 6/5/196:30 PMCamera East Glendale Heights - Bruce White Sox - Phillips Rescheduled from 5/16
 Wed 6/5/196:00 PMPleasant Hill South Yankees - Schmitt Giants - O'Reilly Rescheduled from 4/27
 Thu 6/6/196:00 PMKent Park Cubs - Frey Glendale Heights - Gomez  
 Thu 6/6/196:00 PMPost Office Red Sox - Cropper Yankees - Schmitt Rescheduled from 4/30
 Fri 6/7/19All Star Game - McCaslin
 Sat 6/8/1912:30 PMArmstrong 2 Cubs - Frey Red Sox - Cropper  
 Sat 6/8/195:30 PMArmstrong 2 Yankees - Schmitt Diamondbacks - Bloniarz  
 Sat 6/8/1910:00 AMArmstrong 4 Astros - Holshouser Glendale Heights - Bruce  
 Sat 6/8/1912:30 PMKent Park Giants - O'Reilly Reds - Coyner Time/Field Change
 Sat 6/8/1910:30 AMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Gomez White Sox - Phillips  
Week 9Mon 6/10/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Red Sox - Cropper Glendale Heights - Gomez  
 Tue 6/11/196:00 PMKent Park Giants - O'Reilly Cubs - Frey  
 Tue 6/11/196:30 PMNazos West Glendale Heights - Bruce Reds - Coyner  
 Tue 6/11/196:00 PMPleasant Hill North White Sox - Phillips Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Rescheduled from 5/7
 Wed 6/12/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 White Sox - Phillips Yankees - Schmitt  
 Thu 6/13/196:00 PMKent Park Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Astros - Holshouser  
 Thu 6/13/196:00 PMPleasant Hill North Giants - O'Reilly Glendale Heights - Gomez Rescheduled from 4/30
 Thu 6/13/196:00 PMPost Office Yankees - Schmitt Glendale Heights - Bruce Rescheduled from 5/18
 Sat 6/15/199:00 AMMcCaslin 1 Cubs - Frey Reds - Coyner Time/Field Change
 Sat 6/15/1910:00 AMMcCaslin 2 Astros - Holshouser White Sox - Phillips  
 Sat 6/15/1912:30 PMMcCaslin 2 Yankees - Schmitt Red Sox - Cropper  
 Sat 6/15/1910:30 AMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Gomez Giants - O'Reilly  
 Sat 6/15/191:00 PMReskin Park Glendale Heights - Bruce Diamondbacks - Bloniarz  
Week 10Mon 6/17/196:00 PMArmstrong 1 Astros - Holshouser Red Sox - Cropper Rescheduled from 6/12
 Wed 6/19/196:00 PMArmstrong 3 Diamondbacks - Bloniarz White Sox - Phillips Rescheduled from 5/28
 Sat 6/22/193:00 PMArmstrong 2 Reds - Coyner Diamondbacks - Bloniarz Rescheduled from 4/27
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com