Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Friday Church

2019 Spring/Summer Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
 BORCHARD COMMUNITY PARK FIELD #3
190 Reino Road, Newbury Park 91320
805 381-2791
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTieGB
God Speak 10110.0
Anthem/Monte Vista 9211.0
Emmanuel Church 6514.0
NPFCC 3907.5
Living Oaks 011110.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home Comment
Week 1Fri 2/22/19Games Rained Out - Rescheduled For 5/10
Week 2Fri 3/1/19Games Rained Out - Rescheduled For 5/31
Week 3Fri 3/8/19Games Rained Out - Rescheduled For 6/7
Week 4Fri 3/15/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 12 Emmanuel Church 15 
 Fri 3/15/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 22 NPFCC 6 
 Fri 3/15/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 8 God Speak 23 
Week 5Fri 3/22/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 27 Living Oaks 9 
 Fri 3/22/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 16 God Speak 26 
 Fri 3/22/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 10 Emmanuel Church 26 
Week 6Fri 3/29/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 5 Anthem/Monte Vista 17 
 Fri 3/29/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 17 Living Oaks 17 
 Fri 3/29/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 17 Emmanuel Church 20 
Week 7Fri 4/5/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 15 NPFCC 16 
 Fri 4/5/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 16 God Speak 25 
 Fri 4/5/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 17 Anthem/Monte Vista 17 
Week 8Fri 4/12/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 27 NPFCC 12 
 Fri 4/12/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 7 Anthem/Monte Vista 20 
 Fri 4/12/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 1 Emmanuel Church 20 
Week 9Fri 4/19/19NO GAMES - SPRING BREAK
Week 10Fri 4/26/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 21 Living Oaks 11 
 Fri 4/26/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 16 Living Oaks 15 
 Fri 4/26/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 21 Emmanuel Church 2 
Week 11Fri 5/3/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 23 NPFCC 10 
 Fri 5/3/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 20 God Speak 21 
 Fri 5/3/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 4 Anthem/Monte Vista 19 
Week 12Fri 5/10/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 6 God Speak 10Make up from rain out on 2/22
 Fri 5/10/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 27 NPFCC 2Make up from rain out on 2/22
 Fri 5/10/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 18 Living Oaks 2Make up from rain out on 2/22
Week 13Fri 5/17/19No Games - NP Girls Softball Tournament
Week 14Fri 5/24/19No GAMES - MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Week 15Fri 5/31/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem/Monte Vista 10 Emmanuel Church 8Make up from rain out on 3/1
 Fri 5/31/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 20 Living Oaks 4Make up from rain out on 3/1
 Fri 5/31/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 God Speak 26 NPFCC 15Make up from rain out on 3/1
Week 16Fri 6/7/196:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Church 7 God Speak 18Make up from rain out on 3/8
 Fri 6/7/197:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 9 Anthem/Monte Vista 13Make up from rain out on 3/8
 Fri 6/7/199:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Living Oaks 11 Anthem/Monte Vista 26Make up from rain out on 3/8
Week 17Fri 6/14/19Playoffs
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [2] Anthem/Monte Vista
2nd [1] God Speak
3rd [3] Emmanuel Church
3rd [4] NPFCC
    
[1] God Speak   15
        
 

Game 1

Fri 6/14/19

6:45 PM

[1] God Speak   18
   
 

Game 3

Fri 6/21/19

6:45 PM

   
 
[4] NPFCC   13
     
[2] Anthem/Monte Vista 
     
 
 
[2] Anthem/Monte Vista   17
   
 

Game 2

Fri 6/14/19

8:00 PM

   
 
[2] Anthem/Monte Vista   27
   
 
[3] Emmanuel Church   15
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com