Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Tuesday Coed 2

2019 Winter Soccer League  -  Soccer - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Del Prado Playfield
402 Calle Del Prado, Newbury Park  (805) 375-1003 (DVCC)
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236 - Info available by 2:00pm 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTieGB
Reds 6310.0
Kicks and Giggles 5230.0
Real Bad 5320.5
Rebels 3522.5
RUFF RYDERS FC 2804.5
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 2/19/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Real Bad 5 Rebels 1 
 Tue 2/19/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 RUFF RYDERS FC 2 Reds 7 
 Tue 2/19/19   Kicks and Giggles   Bye   
Week 2Tue 2/26/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Reds 4 Rebels 1 
 Tue 2/26/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 RUFF RYDERS FC 2 Kicks and Giggles 3 
 Tue 2/26/19   Real Bad   Bye   
Week 3Tue 3/5/19Games Rained Out - Rescheduled For 5/28
Week 4Tue 3/12/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Reds 5 Real Bad 1 
 Tue 3/12/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Rebels 2 Kicks and Giggles 2 
 Tue 3/12/19   RUFF RYDERS FC   Bye   
Week 5Tue 3/19/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Rebels 6 RUFF RYDERS FC 2 
 Tue 3/19/19   Reds   Bye   
Week 6Tue 3/26/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Reds 4 Kicks and Giggles 1 
 Tue 3/26/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 RUFF RYDERS FC 6 Real Bad 2 
 Tue 3/26/19   Rebels   Bye   
Week 7Tue 4/2/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Real Bad 3 Reds 2 
 Tue 4/2/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Kicks and Giggles 2 Rebels 1 
 Tue 4/2/19   RUFF RYDERS FC   Bye   
Week 8Tue 4/9/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Reds 5 RUFF RYDERS FC 2 
 Tue 4/9/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Rebels 6 Real Bad 1 
 Tue 4/9/19   Kicks and Giggles   Bye   
Week 9Tue 4/16/19NO GAMES - SPRING BREAK
Week 10Tue 4/23/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Kicks and Giggles 3 RUFF RYDERS FC 2 
 Tue 4/23/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Rebels 3 Reds 3 
 Tue 4/23/19   Real Bad   Bye   
Week 11Tue 4/30/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 RUFF RYDERS FC 1 Rebels 4 
 Tue 4/30/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Real Bad 5 Kicks and Giggles 2 
 Tue 4/30/19   Reds   Bye   
Week 12Tue 5/7/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Real Bad 4 Rebels 3 
 Tue 5/7/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Reds 4 RUFF RYDERS FC 5 
 Tue 5/7/19   Kicks and Giggles   Bye   
Week 13Tue 5/14/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 RUFF RYDERS FC 1 Kicks and Giggles 3 
 Tue 5/14/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Rebels 0 Reds 2 
 Tue 5/14/19   Real Bad   Bye   
Week 14Tue 5/21/197:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #3 Kicks and Giggles 5 Real Bad 5 
Week 15Tue 5/28/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Kicks and Giggles 3 Reds 1Make up from rain out on 3/5
 Tue 5/28/198:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #2 Real Bad 6 RUFF RYDERS FC 3Make up from rain out on 3/5
 Tue 5/28/19   Rebels   Bye  Make up from rain out on 3/5
Week 16Tue 6/4/196:30 PMDel Prado Playfield #3 Kicks and Giggles 2 Real Bad 2Make up from rain out on 3/19
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com