Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Tuesday D

2019 Winter Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Dos Vientos Community Center
4801 Borchard Rd, Newbury Park, CA 91320 (805) 375-1003
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Eagle Eddies 820.0
Count It 820.0
Referee's Delight 731.0
Yes 642.0
Diabolical 642.0
Gem's JammerZS 375.0
Shire 197.0
ODB's 197.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
Week 1Tue 1/8/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 36 Diabolical 48
 Tue 1/8/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 75 Yes 57
 Tue 1/8/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 46 Eagle Eddies 45
 Tue 1/8/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center ODB's 43 Gem's JammerZS 49
Week 2Tue 1/15/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 61 Gem's JammerZS 32
 Tue 1/15/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Diabolical 65 Eagle Eddies 59
 Tue 1/15/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 56 Yes 64
 Tue 1/15/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center ODB's 46 Referee's Delight 53
Week 3Tue 1/22/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Gem's JammerZS 53 Eagle Eddies 69
 Tue 1/22/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center ODB's 51 Yes 67
 Tue 1/22/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 88 Diabolical 67
 Tue 1/22/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 56 Shire 38
Week 4Tue 1/29/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 69 Referee's Delight 86
 Tue 1/29/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 55 ODB's 52
 Tue 1/29/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Diabolical 52 Gem's JammerZS 35
 Tue 1/29/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 61 Yes 47
Week 5Tue 2/5/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 40 Count It 56
 Tue 2/5/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Gem's JammerZS 50 Shire 46
 Tue 2/5/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center ODB's 52 Eagle Eddies 81
 Tue 2/5/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Diabolical 53 Yes 76
Week 6Tue 2/12/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Yes 40 Gem's JammerZS 49
 Tue 2/12/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 29 Diabolical 40
 Tue 2/12/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 60 ODB's 59
 Tue 2/12/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 60 Eagle Eddies 77
Week 7Tue 2/19/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center ODB's 51 Diabolical 55
 Tue 2/19/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 68 Shire 61
 Tue 2/19/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Yes 53 Count It 60
 Tue 2/19/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Gem's JammerZS 50 Referee's Delight 90
Week 8Tue 2/26/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 49 Count It 32
 Tue 2/26/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Yes 75 Referee's Delight 70
 Tue 2/26/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Gem's JammerZS 50 ODB's 55
 Tue 2/26/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Diabolical 52 Shire 47
Week 9Tue 3/5/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 69 ODB's 57
 Tue 3/5/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Gem's JammerZS 22 Count It 74
 Tue 3/5/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Yes 68 Shire 46
 Tue 3/5/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 60 Diabolical 41
Week 10Tue 3/12/196:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Yes 73 ODB's 60
 Tue 3/12/197:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 58 Gem's JammerZS 43
 Tue 3/12/198:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Diabolical 51 Referee's Delight 52
 Tue 3/12/199:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 58 Count It 74
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [2] Count It
2nd [1] Eagle Eddies
3rd [3] Referee's Delight
3rd [4] Yes
    
[1] Eagle Eddies   52
        
 

Game 1

Tue 3/19/19

6:45 PM

[1] Eagle Eddies   45
   
 

Game 3

Tue 3/26/19

6:45 PM

   
 
[4] Yes   45
     
[2] Count It 
     
 
 
[2] Count It   62
   
 

Game 2

Tue 3/19/19

7:45 PM

   
 
[2] Count It   53
   
 
[3] Referee's Delight   58
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com