Monday D

2019 Winter Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Thousand Oaks Community Center
2525 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 381-2793 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Ventura Recovery Center 1000.0
Fast 822.0
Deerhill Diablos 644.0
Red Stars 555.0
Hygiena 555.0
Special Winners 377.0
Hoops! We Did it Again 377.0
Nuclear Ballout 01010.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
Week 1Mon 1/14/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Nuclear Ballout 38 Red Stars 56
 Mon 1/14/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Fast 77 Hygiena 43
 Mon 1/14/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Deerhill Diablos 58 Ventura Recovery Center 64
 Mon 1/14/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hoops! We Did it Again 66 Special Winners 61
Week 2Mon 1/21/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Fast 95 Special Winners 64
 Mon 1/21/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Red Stars 43 Hygiena 49
 Mon 1/21/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Nuclear Ballout 32 Ventura Recovery Center 72
 Mon 1/21/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hoops! We Did it Again 50 Deerhill Diablos 61
Week 3Mon 1/28/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Special Winners 53 Hygiena 57
 Mon 1/28/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hoops! We Did it Again 27 Ventura Recovery Center 63
 Mon 1/28/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Deerhill Diablos 58 Red Stars 46
 Mon 1/28/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Fast 82 Nuclear Ballout 53
Week 4Mon 2/4/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Nuclear Ballout 22 Deerhill Diablos 51
 Mon 2/4/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Fast 67 Hoops! We Did it Again 41
 Mon 2/4/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Red Stars 47 Special Winners 53
 Mon 2/4/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 46 Ventura Recovery Center 71
Week 5Mon 2/11/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 58 Red Stars 51
 Mon 2/11/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Nuclear Ballout 48 Special Winners 75
 Mon 2/11/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hoops! We Did it Again 61 Hygiena 60
 Mon 2/11/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Deerhill Diablos 36 Fast 57
Week 6Mon 2/18/19No Games Presidents Day
Week 7Mon 2/25/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Deerhill Diablos 49 Hygiena 61
 Mon 2/25/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Fast 48 Red Stars 59
 Mon 2/25/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hoops! We Did it Again 46 Nuclear Ballout 36
 Mon 2/25/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Special Winners 66 Ventura Recovery Center 75
Week 8Mon 3/4/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 76 Fast 67
 Mon 3/4/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Special Winners 35 Deerhill Diablos 59
 Mon 3/4/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 69 Nuclear Ballout 60
 Mon 3/4/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Red Stars 62 Hoops! We Did it Again 55
Week 9Mon 3/11/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Special Winners 50 Hoops! We Did it Again 43
 Mon 3/11/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 50 Deerhill Diablos 34
 Mon 3/11/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 45 Fast 66
 Mon 3/11/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Red Stars 83 Nuclear Ballout 35
Week 10Mon 3/18/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Deerhill Diablos 55 Hoops! We Did it Again 54
 Mon 3/18/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 76 Nuclear Ballout 39
 Mon 3/18/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Special Winners 69 Fast 74
 Mon 3/18/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 44 Red Stars 62
Week 11Mon 3/25/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 81 Hoops! We Did it Again 65
 Mon 3/25/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 56 Special Winners 45
 Mon 3/25/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Red Stars 43 Deerhill Diablos 51
 Mon 3/25/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Nuclear Ballout 41 Fast 85
Week 12Mon 4/1/19Playoffs
Week 13Mon 4/8/19No Games - NCAA Basketball National Championships
Week 14Mon 4/15/19No Games - Spring Break
Week 15Mon 4/22/19Championship Game
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Ventura Recovery Center
2nd [2] Fast
3rd [4] Red Stars
3rd [3] Deerhill Diablos
    
[1] Ventura Recovery Center   69
        
 

Game 1

Mon 4/1/19

6:45 PM

[1] Ventura Recovery Center   68
   
 

Game 3

Mon 4/22/19

6:45 PM

   
 
[4] Red Stars   50
     
[1] Ventura Recovery Center 
     
 
 
[2] Fast   2
   
 

Game 2

Mon 4/1/19

7:45 PM

   
 
[2] Fast   52
   
 
[3] Deerhill Diablos 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com