Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Thursday D * Games Postponed For 11/8 *

2018 Fall Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Thousand Oaks Community Center
2525 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 381-2793 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Rice & Beans 730.0
Skyworks 730.0
Low Ballers 641.0
Five Out 552.0
Mean Machine 552.0
Hygiena 552.0
Rim Rattlers 463.0
Diabolical 196.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home Comment
Week 1Thu 9/6/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Mean Machine 60 Diabolical 50 
 Thu 9/6/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 65 Five Out 58 
 Thu 9/6/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 82 Low Ballers 78 
 Thu 9/6/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 55 Rice & Beans 58 
Week 2Thu 9/13/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 43 Five Out 61 
 Thu 9/13/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 55 Rice & Beans 62 
 Thu 9/13/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Mean Machine 92 Low Ballers 71 
 Thu 9/13/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 57 Hygiena 62 
Week 3Thu 9/20/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rice & Beans 76 Five Out 51 
 Thu 9/20/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 50 Low Ballers 81 
 Thu 9/20/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 40 Diabolical 54 
 Thu 9/20/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 64 Mean Machine 60 
Week 4Thu 9/27/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rice & Beans 108 Diabolical 71 
 Thu 9/27/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 59 Mean Machine 69 
 Thu 9/27/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 70 Rim Rattlers 61 
 Thu 9/27/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 63 Low Ballers 73 
Week 5Thu 10/4/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 50 Skyworks 46 
 Thu 10/4/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 72 Diabolical 51 
 Thu 10/4/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Mean Machine 60 Rice & Beans 68 
 Thu 10/4/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 42 Five Out 48 
Week 6Thu 10/11/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 55 Hygiena 46 
 Thu 10/11/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 47 Mean Machine 46 
 Thu 10/11/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 36 Skyworks 66 
 Thu 10/11/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 59 Rice & Beans 56 
Week 7Thu 10/18/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 72 Low Ballers 45 
 Thu 10/18/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Mean Machine 64 Five Out 84 
 Thu 10/18/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical Forfeit Rim Rattlers 2 
 Thu 10/18/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rice & Beans 67 Hygiena 69 
Week 8Thu 10/25/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rice & Beans 44 Rim Rattlers 51 
 Thu 10/25/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 50 Hygiena 39 
 Thu 10/25/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 44 Skyworks 49 
 Thu 10/25/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 42 Mean Machine 54 
Week 9Thu 11/1/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 72 Mean Machine 80 
 Thu 11/1/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rice & Beans 47 Skyworks 43 
 Thu 11/1/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 53 Rim Rattlers 59 
 Thu 11/1/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 87 Diabolical 32 
Week 10Thu 11/8/18* Games Postponed rescheduled for 11/15 *
Week 11Thu 11/15/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 66 Rim Rattlers 65Rescheduled games from 11/8
 Thu 11/15/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 52 Hygiena 63Rescheduled games from 11/8
 Thu 11/15/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 72 Rice & Beans 79Rescheduled games from 11/8
 Thu 11/15/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Mean Machine 46 Skyworks 53Rescheduled games from 11/8
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com