Tuesday D

2018 Fall Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Dos Vientos Community Center
4801 Borchard Rd, Newbury Park, CA 91320 (805) 375-1003
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Referee's Delight 910.0
Eagle Eddies 821.0
Count It 643.0
The Squirrels 554.0
Shire 287.0
Nuclear Ballout 0109.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
Week 1Tue 9/4/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Nuclear Ballout 29 The Squirrels 57
 Tue 9/4/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 64 Shire 56
 Tue 9/4/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 43 Referee's Delight 47
Week 2Tue 9/11/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 58 Shire 40
 Tue 9/11/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 73 The Squirrels 66
 Tue 9/11/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 86 Nuclear Ballout 46
Week 3Tue 9/18/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 73 Referee's Delight 80
 Tue 9/18/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Nuclear Ballout 35 Count It 47
 Tue 9/18/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 50 The Squirrels 45
Week 4Tue 9/25/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 58 Nuclear Ballout 50
 Tue 9/25/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 54 Count It 47
 Tue 9/25/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center The Squirrels 65 Shire 42
Week 5Tue 10/2/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center The Squirrels 38 Count It 36
 Tue 10/2/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Eagle Eddies 58 Referee's Delight 61
 Tue 10/2/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 42 Nuclear Ballout 41
Week 6Tue 10/9/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 60 Eagle Eddies 70
 Tue 10/9/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center The Squirrels 69 Nuclear Ballout 38
 Tue 10/9/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 60 Count It 57
Week 7Tue 10/16/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Nuclear Ballout 57 Eagle Eddies 68
 Tue 10/16/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 31 Count It 45
 Tue 10/16/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center The Squirrels 85 Referee's Delight 90
Week 8Tue 10/23/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 57 Nuclear Ballout 34
 Tue 10/23/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 82 Shire 49
 Tue 10/23/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center The Squirrels 56 Eagle Eddies 66
Week 9Tue 10/30/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Shire 58 The Squirrels 80
 Tue 10/30/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Nuclear Ballout 45 Referee's Delight 55
 Tue 10/30/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 48 Eagle Eddies 46
Week 10Tue 11/6/186:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Referee's Delight 53 Eagle Eddies 68
 Tue 11/6/187:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Count It 47 The Squirrels 45
 Tue 11/6/188:30 PMDos Vientos Community Center Nuclear Ballout 32 Shire 43
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com