Wednesday Coed 3

2018 Fall Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
 BORCHARD COMMUNITY PARK FIELD #2
190 Reino Road, Newbury Park 91320
805 381-2791 (BOC)
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTieGBHTHHTHDiffRA
No Mercy 8310.0 113
Cartel 8400.5 125
Life's A Pitch 7411.0 166
Uni-McSpoony 4804.5 148
NP Brew Crew 21006.5 183
GB = Games BackHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home Comment
Week 1Wed 9/5/18Postponed Games - Rescheduled 11/28
Week 2Wed 9/12/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 17 NP Brew Crew 1 
 Wed 9/12/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 8 No Mercy 11 
 Wed 9/12/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 15 Uni-McSpoony 13 
Week 3Wed 9/19/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 23 Uni-McSpoony 8 
 Wed 9/19/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 5 Uni-McSpoony 14 
 Wed 9/19/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 20 Cartel 19 
Week 4Wed 9/26/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 12 Cartel 30 
 Wed 9/26/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony 19 NP Brew Crew 12 
 Wed 9/26/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 16 No Mercy 12 
Week 5Wed 10/3/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 20 Cartel 15 
 Wed 10/3/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony 11 Life's A Pitch 16 
 Wed 10/3/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 9 No Mercy 8 
Week 6Wed 10/10/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 16 Life's A Pitch 16 
 Wed 10/10/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 15 No Mercy 8 
 Wed 10/10/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 16 Uni-McSpoony 13 
Week 7Wed 10/17/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony 5 No Mercy 8 
 Wed 10/17/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 19 Life's A Pitch 7 
 Wed 10/17/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 21 NP Brew Crew 9 
Week 8Wed 10/24/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 12 Life's A Pitch 13 
 Wed 10/24/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 14 NP Brew Crew 2 
 Wed 10/24/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony 2 Cartel 12 
Week 9Wed 10/31/18No Games - Halloween
Week 10Wed 11/7/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony Forfeit No Mercy 7 
 Wed 11/7/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 NP Brew Crew 14 Life's A Pitch 20 
 Wed 11/7/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 22 Life's A Pitch 13 
Week 11Wed 11/14/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 7 NP Brew Crew Forfeit 
 Wed 11/14/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Uni-McSpoony 8 Cartel 9 
 Wed 11/14/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 16 Uni-McSpoony 20 
Week 12Wed 11/21/18No Game - Thamksgiving
Week 13Wed 11/28/18Games Rained Out - Rescheduled 12/5
Week 14Wed 12/5/18Games Rained Out - Rescheduled 12/12
Week 15Wed 12/12/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Cartel 9 Uni-McSpoony 13Rescheduled Game from 15/5
 Wed 12/12/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 No Mercy 12 Cartel 10Rescheduled Game from 12/5
 Wed 12/12/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Life's A Pitch 7 NP Brew Crew 6Rescheduled Game from 15/5
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com