Wednesday Coed 1

2018 Fall Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
PEPPER TREE PLAYFIELD #2
3729 Old Conejo Road, Newbury Park 
805 381-2791 (BOC)
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
HQ 820.0
Baron Von Awesomes 731.0
I'd Hit That 731.0
Make it a Double 286.0
Top Dogs 197.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home Comment
Week 1Wed 9/5/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 15 Top Dogs 0 
 Wed 9/5/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 15 Make it a Double 12 
 Wed 9/5/18   Baron Von Awesomes   Bye   
Week 2Wed 9/12/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Top Dogs 7 Make it a Double 10 
 Wed 9/12/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 26 Baron Von Awesomes 4 
 Wed 9/12/18   I'd Hit That   Bye   
Week 3Wed 9/19/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 16 Top Dogs 10 
 Wed 9/19/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 5 HQ 9 
 Wed 9/19/18   Make it a Double   Bye   
Week 4Wed 9/26/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Top Dogs 13 I'd Hit That 14 
 Wed 9/26/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Make it a Double 9 Baron Von Awesomes 21 
 Wed 9/26/18   HQ   Bye   
Week 5Wed 10/3/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Make it a Double 12 HQ 13 
 Wed 10/3/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 15 I'd Hit That 10 
 Wed 10/3/18   Top Dogs   Bye   
Week 6Wed 10/10/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Top Dogs 8 Baron Von Awesomes 21 
 Wed 10/10/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 10 I'd Hit That 17 
 Wed 10/10/18   Make it a Double   Bye   
Week 7Wed 10/17/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 7 Top Dogs Forfeit 
 Wed 10/17/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 10 Make it a Double 7 
 Wed 10/17/18   HQ   Bye   
Week 8Wed 10/24/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Make it a Double 10 I'd Hit That 19 
 Wed 10/24/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Top Dogs 20 HQ 21 
 Wed 10/24/18   Baron Von Awesomes   Bye   
Week 9Wed 10/31/18No Games - Halloween
Week 10Wed 11/7/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 13 HQ 26 
 Wed 11/7/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Make it a Double 16 Top Dogs 19 
 Wed 11/7/18   I'd Hit That   Bye   
Week 11Wed 11/14/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 12 Make it a Double 7 
 Wed 11/14/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 13 Baron Von Awesomes 6 
 Wed 11/14/18   Top Dogs   Bye   
Week 12Wed 11/21/18No Games - Thanksgiving
Week 13Wed 11/28/18Rain Out - Rescheduled For 12/5
Week 14Wed 12/5/18Rain Out - Rescheduled For 12/12
Week 15Wed 12/12/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 25 Make it a Double 9Rescheduled Games From 12/5
 Wed 12/12/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Top Dogs Forfeit HQ 7Rescheduled Games From 12/5
 Wed 12/12/18   Baron Von Awesomes   Bye  Rescheduled Games From 12/5
Week 16Wed 12/19/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #1 Make it a Double 7 Top Dogs ForfeitRescheduled Games From original Date of 12/5
 Wed 12/19/186:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 13 Baron Von Awesomes 15Rescheduled Games From original Date of 12/5
 Wed 12/19/187:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 18 I'd Hit That 12Rescheduled Games From original Date of 12/5
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com