Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Wednesday Coed

2018 Summer Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
 
 BORCHARD COMMUNITY PARK FIELD #3
190 Reino Road, Newbury Park 91320
805 381-2791
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Make it a Double 510.0
Sho ' Nuff 510.0
Hipnotiq 421.0
Cartel 243.0
No Mercy 243.0
UNI - MCSPOONY 065.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home 
Week 1Wed 7/18/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Hipnotiq 24 Make it a Double 7
 Wed 7/18/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 UNI - MCSPOONY 6 No Mercy 18
 Wed 7/18/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Cartel 7 Sho ' Nuff 11
Week 2Wed 7/25/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 UNI - MCSPOONY 8 Sho ' Nuff 20
 Wed 7/25/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Hipnotiq 10 Cartel 6
 Wed 7/25/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 No Mercy 2 Make it a Double 19
Week 3Wed 8/1/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Sho ' Nuff 14 No Mercy 4
 Wed 8/1/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Cartel 7 Make it a Double 9
 Wed 8/1/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Hipnotiq 17 UNI - MCSPOONY 4
Week 4Wed 8/8/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 UNI - MCSPOONY 8 Cartel 14
 Wed 8/8/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 No Mercy 10 Hipnotiq 11
 Wed 8/8/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Make it a Double 17 Sho ' Nuff 8
Week 5Wed 8/15/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Cartel 15 No Mercy 8
 Wed 8/15/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Make it a Double 17 UNI - MCSPOONY 8
 Wed 8/15/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Sho ' Nuff 18 Hipnotiq 8
Week 6Wed 8/22/186:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Make it a Double 13 Hipnotiq 6
 Wed 8/22/187:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Sho ' Nuff 20 Cartel 16
 Wed 8/22/189:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 No Mercy 17 UNI - MCSPOONY 7
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com