Header logo    

Conejo Recreation and Park District

www.crpd.org

Monday D

2018 Summer Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Thousand Oaks Community Center
2525 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 381-2793 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Ventura Recovery Center 820.0
Rek Ballerz 820.0
Pick-and-Rollout 642.0
Low Ballers 642.0
Hygiena 553.0
The Tropics 464.0
Starz 375.0
Purple Penetrators 0108.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home Comment
Week 1Mon 6/11/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 52 Ventura Recovery Center 32 
 Mon 6/11/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Purple Penetrators 27 The Tropics 38 
 Mon 6/11/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Pick-and-Rollout 49 Rek Ballerz 61 
 Mon 6/11/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Starz 49 Hygiena 53 
Week 2Mon 6/18/18Games Cancelled - Rescheduled For 8/20/18
Week 3Mon 6/25/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Pick-and-Rollout 49 The Tropics 47 
 Mon 6/25/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 30 Ventura Recovery Center 59 
 Mon 6/25/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Starz 33 Rek Ballerz 64 
 Mon 6/25/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 78 Purple Penetrators 40 
Week 4Mon 7/2/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Purple Penetrators 37 Pick-and-Rollout 64 
 Mon 7/2/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 58 Starz 74 
 Mon 7/2/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center The Tropics 51 Hygiena 52 
 Mon 7/2/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 61 Rek Ballerz 60 
Week 5Mon 7/9/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 66 Purple Penetrators 44 
 Mon 7/9/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center The Tropics 54 Rek Ballerz 59 
 Mon 7/9/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Pick-and-Rollout 52 Low Ballers 36 
 Mon 7/9/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Starz 60 Ventura Recovery Center 64 
Week 6Mon 7/16/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Pick-and-Rollout 33 Ventura Recovery Center 62 
 Mon 7/16/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 45 The Tropics 53 
 Mon 7/16/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Purple Penetrators 55 Starz 61 
 Mon 7/16/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rek Ballerz 70 Hygiena 64 
Week 7Mon 7/23/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rek Ballerz 76 Low Ballers 58 
 Mon 7/23/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 62 Pick-and-Rollout 55 
 Mon 7/23/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 70 Purple Penetrators 39 
 Mon 7/23/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Starz 49 The Tropics 58 
Week 8Mon 7/30/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 51 Starz 50 
 Mon 7/30/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rek Ballerz 47 Pick-and-Rollout 32 
 Mon 7/30/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 42 Low Ballers 58 
 Mon 7/30/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center The Tropics 40 Purple Penetrators 29 
Week 9Mon 8/6/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Hygiena 52 Low Ballers 67 
 Mon 8/6/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Pick-and-Rollout 56 Starz 54 
 Mon 8/6/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rek Ballerz 62 Purple Penetrators 41 
 Mon 8/6/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 65 The Tropics 60 
Week 10Mon 8/13/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rek Ballerz 53 Starz 66 
 Mon 8/13/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Ventura Recovery Center 50 Hygiena 49 
 Mon 8/13/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center The Tropics 34 Pick-and-Rollout 61 
 Mon 8/13/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Purple Penetrators 42 Low Ballers 70 
Week 11Mon 8/20/186:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center The Tropics 44 Ventura Recovery Center 56Make Up From 6/18
 Mon 8/20/187:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Purple Penetrators 46 Rek Ballerz 59Make Up From 6/18
 Mon 8/20/188:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 80 Hygiena 46Make Up From 6/18
 Mon 8/20/189:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Starz 37 Pick-and-Rollout 52Make Up From 6/18
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com