Sunday Coed BP2

2018 Spring/Summer Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
 BORCHARD COMMUNITY PARK FIELD #2
190 Reino Road, Newbury Park 91320
805 381-2791 (BOC)
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
St. Patricks 930.0
Bat Attitude 841.0
Borderline Ballers 752.0
Conejo U.U.'s 485.0
Back For More 2107.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home Comment
Week 1Sun 2/25/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 5 Borderline Ballers 20 
 Sun 2/25/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 17 Back For More 7 
 Sun 2/25/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 21 St. Patricks 6 
Week 2Sun 3/4/18Games rained out - Rescheduled for 6/3
Week 3Sun 3/11/18Games rained out - Rescheduled for 6/10
Week 4Sun 3/18/18Games rained out - Rescheduled for 5/20
Week 5Sun 3/25/18Games rained out - Rescheduled for 5/2, 6/3, 6/10
Week 6Sun 4/1/18No Games - Easter
Week 7Sun 4/8/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 7 Borderline Ballers Forfeit 
 Sun 4/8/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 11 Conejo U.U.'s 5 
 Sun 4/8/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 4 Bat Attitude 21 
Week 8Sun 4/15/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 22 Back For More 6 
 Sun 4/15/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 3 St. Patricks 10 
 Sun 4/15/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 15 Bat Attitude 22 
Week 9Sun 4/22/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 21 Back For More 8 
 Sun 4/22/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 10 Bat Attitude 20 
 Sun 4/22/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 20 Conejo U.U.'s 4 
Week 10Sun 4/29/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 2 St. Patricks 17 
 Sun 4/29/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 12 Bat Attitude 13 
 Sun 4/29/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 10 Back For More 19 
Week 11Sun 5/6/185:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 15 Conejo U.U.'s 22 
 Sun 5/6/186:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 10 Borderline Ballers 24 
 Sun 5/6/187:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 13 Borderline Ballers 10 
Week 12Sun 5/13/18No Games - Mothers Day
Week 13Sun 5/20/184:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 12 Back For More 15Make up from rain out on 3/18
 Sun 5/20/185:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 9 St. Patricks 16Make up from rain out on 3/18
 Sun 5/20/187:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 11 St. Patricks 14Make up from rain out on 3/25
 Sun 5/20/188:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 19 Conejo U.U.'s 3Make up from rain out on 3/18
Week 14Sun 5/27/18No Games - Memorial Day Weekend
Week 15Sun 6/3/184:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 20 Conejo U.U.'s 4Make up from rain out on 3/4
 Sun 6/3/185:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Bat Attitude 13 Borderline Ballers 11Make up from rain out on 3/25
 Sun 6/3/187:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 14 Borderline Ballers 15Make up from rain out on 3/4
 Sun 6/3/188:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 St. Patricks 22 Back For More 7Make up from rain out on 3/4
Week 16Sun 6/10/184:30 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Conejo U.U.'s 10 St. Patricks 15Make up from rain out on 3/11
 Sun 6/10/185:45 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 7 Conejo U.U.'s 8Make up from rain out on 3/25
 Sun 6/10/187:00 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Back For More 5 Bat Attitude 31Make up from rain out on 3/11
 Sun 6/10/188:15 PMBorchard Park Field #2 Borderline Ballers 23 Bat Attitude 9Make up from rain out on 3/11
Week 17Sun 6/17/18No Games - Fathers Day
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion Melonballs
2nd Borderline Ballers
3rd Bat Attitude
3rd Back For More
5th Conejo U.U.'s
5th Cheers
5th Under Bad Management
5th Ashleys Angels
    
Ashleys Angels   13
          
 

Game 1

Sun 6/24/18

5:00 PM

Back For More   5
     
 

Game 5

Sun 7/1/18

5:00 PM

     
 
Back For More   14
Borderline Ballers   15
   
 
Borderline Ballers   12

Game 7

Sun 7/1/18

6:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Sun 6/24/18

6:15 PM

   
 
Borderline Ballers   27
   
 
Cheers   9
   
Melonballs 
 
 
 
Bat Attitude   12
     
 

Game 3

Sun 6/24/18

5:00 PM

Bat Attitude   3
   
 

Game 6

Sun 7/1/18

5:00 PM

   
 
Under Bad Management   8
   
 
Melonballs   18
Melonballs   19
   
 

Game 4

Sun 6/24/18

6:15 PM

     
 
Melonballs   13
     
 
Conejo U.U.'s   3
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com