Friday Men's

2022 Fall Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
 BORCHARD COMMUNITY PARK FIELD #3
190 Reino Road, Newbury Park 91320
805 381-2791
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Kekamba's 1000.0
Anthem 644.0
Switch Hitters 466.0
Emmanuel Presbyterian 377.0
NPFCC 288.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home 
Week 1Fri 9/9/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem 24 Switch Hitters 14
 Fri 9/9/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Kekamba's 16 NPFCC 10
 Fri 9/9/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 8 Emmanuel Presbyterian 15
Week 2Fri 9/16/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Presbyterian 6 NPFCC 22
 Fri 9/16/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Switch Hitters 16 Emmanuel Presbyterian 17
 Fri 9/16/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem 20 Kekamba's 21
Week 3Fri 9/23/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 0 Anthem 21
 Fri 9/23/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Kekamba's 24 Switch Hitters 16
 Fri 9/23/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Presbyterian 16 Switch Hitters 17
Week 4Fri 9/30/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Presbyterian 5 Kekamba's 21
 Fri 9/30/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Kekamba's 18 Anthem 10
 Fri 9/30/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Switch Hitters 18 NPFCC 19
Week 5Fri 10/7/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 12 Kekamba's 14
 Fri 10/7/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Switch Hitters 17 Anthem 11
 Fri 10/7/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Presbyterian 9 Anthem 14
Week 6Fri 10/14/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 8 Switch Hitters 25
 Fri 10/14/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Kekamba's 19 Emmanuel Presbyterian 4
 Fri 10/14/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Kekamba's 19 Anthem 4
Week 7Fri 10/21/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem 7 Emmanuel Presbyterian Forfeit
 Fri 10/21/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem 30 NPFCC 21
 Fri 10/21/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Switch Hitters 5 Kekamba's 20
Week 8Fri 10/28/226:30 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Anthem 28 Switch Hitters 22
 Fri 10/28/227:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Emmanuel Presbyterian 27 NPFCC 11
 Fri 10/28/229:00 PMBorchard Park Field #3 NPFCC 24 Kekamba's 25
Week 9Fri 11/4/226:45 PMBorchard Park Field #3 Switch Hitters 28 Emmanuel Presbyterian 17
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com