Wednesday Coed 1

2019 Fall Softball  -  Softball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME
PEPPER TREE PLAYFIELD #2
3729 Old Conejo Road, Newbury Park 
805 381-2791 (BOC)
Field Condition Line 805 381-1236/and website - Info available by 2:00pm
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTieGB
Sho ' Nuff 8200.0
I'd Hit That 6402.0
Baron Von Awesomes 5503.0
HQ 3614.5
Cartel 2715.5
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitors  Home Comment
Week 1Wed 9/4/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 12 Cartel 12 
 Wed 9/4/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 10 Sho ' Nuff 11 
 Wed 9/4/19   I'd Hit That   Bye   
Week 2Wed 9/11/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 9 I'd Hit That 21 
 Wed 9/11/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Sho ' Nuff 25 Cartel 10 
 Wed 9/11/19   HQ   Bye   
Week 3Wed 9/18/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 5 Sho ' Nuff 7 
 Wed 9/18/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 22 Baron Von Awesomes 19 
 Wed 9/18/19   Cartel   Bye   
Week 4Wed 9/25/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Sho ' Nuff 14 HQ 11 
 Wed 9/25/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Cartel 14 I'd Hit That 15 
 Wed 9/25/19   Baron Von Awesomes   Bye   
Week 5Wed 10/2/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Cartel 10 Baron Von Awesomes 19 
 Wed 10/2/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 11 HQ 13 
 Wed 10/2/19   Sho ' Nuff   Bye   
Week 6Wed 10/9/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Sho ' Nuff 17 I'd Hit That 3 
 Wed 10/9/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 18 HQ 14 
 Wed 10/9/19   Cartel   Bye   
Week 7Wed 10/16/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 12 Sho ' Nuff 16 
 Wed 10/16/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 20 Cartel 5 
 Wed 10/16/19   Baron Von Awesomes   Bye   
Week 8Wed 10/23/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Cartel 14 HQ 8 
 Wed 10/23/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Sho ' Nuff 7 Baron Von Awesomes 9 
 Wed 10/23/19   I'd Hit That   Bye   
Week 9Wed 10/30/19Games Rescheduled - 12/4 - Easy Fire
Week 10Wed 11/6/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 22 Cartel 3 
 Wed 11/6/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 0 I'd Hit That 15 
 Wed 11/6/19   Sho ' Nuff   Bye   
Week 11Wed 11/13/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Sho ' Nuff 20 Baron Von Awesomes 11 
 Wed 11/13/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 HQ 19 Cartel 14 
 Wed 11/13/19   I'd Hit That   Bye   
Week 12Wed 11/20/19Games Rained Out Rescheduled 12/11/19
Week 13Wed 11/27/19No Games - Thanksgiving
Week 14Wed 12/4/19Games Rained out - rescheduled for 12/18/19
Week 15Wed 12/11/19Games Rained Out - Rescheduled For 1/8/20
Week 16Wed 12/18/196:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Cartel 12 Sho ' Nuff 20Rescheduled Games From 12/4
 Wed 12/18/198:00 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 7 Baron Von Awesomes ForfeitRescheduled Games From 12/4
 Wed 12/18/19   HQ   Bye  Rescheduled Games From 12/4
Week 17Wed 12/25/19No Games - Winter Break
Week 18Wed 1/1/20No Games - New Year's
Week 19Wed 1/8/206:15 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Baron Von Awesomes 13 I'd Hit That 12Rescheduled Games From 12/11
 Wed 1/8/207:30 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 I'd Hit That 21 HQ 8Rescheduled Games From 12/11
 Wed 1/8/208:45 PMPepper Tree Playfield #2 Cartel 17 Sho ' Nuff 11Rescheduled Games From 12/11
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com