Thursday D

2019 Summer Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

SPORTS OFFICE, 403 W. HILLCREST DRIVE, THOUSAND OAKS 805 495-4674, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm
GAME TIME IS FORFEIT TIME !
Thousand Oaks Community Center
2525 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 381-2793 
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGB
Trust The Process 1000.0
Five Out 822.0
Trainwreck 733.0
Low Ballers 555.0
Skyworks 466.0
Rim Rattlers 377.0
Diabolical 288.0
PTP 199.0
GB = Games Back

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
Week 1Thu 6/13/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 53 Trainwreck 59
 Thu 6/13/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 50 Trust The Process 60
 Thu 6/13/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 2 PTP Forfeit
 Thu 6/13/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 66 Low Ballers 70
Week 2Thu 6/20/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 68 Low Ballers 35
 Thu 6/20/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trainwreck 61 PTP 48
 Thu 6/20/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 37 Trust The Process 70
 Thu 6/20/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 62 Diabolical 53
Week 3Thu 6/27/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 43 Trust The Process 54
 Thu 6/27/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 65 PTP 48
 Thu 6/27/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 52 Trainwreck 67
 Thu 6/27/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 52 Rim Rattlers 40
Week 4Thu 7/4/19No Games - 4th of July
Week 5Thu 7/11/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trainwreck 71 Low Ballers 44
 Thu 7/11/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 54 Skyworks 48
 Thu 7/11/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 52 Diabolical 48
 Thu 7/11/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center PTP 49 Trust The Process 100
Week 6Thu 7/18/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 33 Five Out 36
 Thu 7/18/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 67 Low Ballers 75
 Thu 7/18/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 53 PTP 47
 Thu 7/18/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trust The Process 70 Trainwreck 33
Week 7Thu 7/25/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 53 Trust The Process 69
 Thu 7/25/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Five Out 59 Trainwreck 33
 Thu 7/25/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Skyworks 52 Rim Rattlers 63
 Thu 7/25/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 64 PTP 51
Week 8Thu 8/1/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center PTP 58 Rim Rattlers 57
 Thu 8/1/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trainwreck 68 Skyworks 64
 Thu 8/1/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trust The Process 54 Five Out 46
 Thu 8/1/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 72 Diabolical 75
Week 9Thu 8/8/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center PTP 49 Five Out 65
 Thu 8/8/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trust The Process 59 Diabolical 40
 Thu 8/8/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 56 Skyworks 65
 Thu 8/8/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trainwreck 53 Rim Rattlers 78
Week 10Thu 8/15/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Diabolical 61 Skyworks 65
 Thu 8/15/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trust The Process 79 Rim Rattlers 49
 Thu 8/15/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Low Ballers 44 Five Out 41
 Thu 8/15/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center PTP 42 Trainwreck 75
Week 11Thu 8/22/196:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trust The Process 66 Skyworks 55
 Thu 8/22/197:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center PTP 60 Low Ballers 87
 Thu 8/22/198:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Trainwreck 58 Diabolical 55
 Thu 8/22/199:30 PMThousand Oaks Community Center Rim Rattlers 53 Five Out 64
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com