Men's Thursday National League

Fall 2019  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHCommOpp
American Made 1110.917 
Posse 1020.833 
Southern Scrap 570.41710.400
Los Banditos 570.41710.400
Chaos 480.33310.300
6-4-3 480.33310.300
Grime Time 390.250 
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadCommOpp = Common Opponents

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 8/29/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Chaos 9 Los Banditos 11
 Thu 8/29/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Southern Scrap 12 6-4-3 7
 Thu 8/29/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Posse 12 Grime Time 10
 Thu 8/29/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Southern Scrap 15 Los Banditos 17
 Thu 8/29/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 6-4-3 12 Grime Time 10
 Thu 8/29/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Posse 3 American Made 18
 Thu 8/29/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 American Made 27 Chaos 14
Week 2Thu 9/5/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 American Made 9 Grime Time 7
 Thu 9/5/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Los Banditos 7 Posse 21
 Thu 9/5/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Scrap 24 Chaos 34
 Thu 9/5/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Grime Time 10 Los Banditos 17
 Thu 9/5/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Posse 21 Southern Scrap 12
 Thu 9/5/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Chaos 24 6-4-3 26
 Thu 9/5/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 6-4-3 14 American Made 16
Week 3Thu 9/12/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 6-4-3 4 Posse 19
 Thu 9/12/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Grime Time 15 Chaos 19
 Thu 9/12/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #7 American Made 15 Southern Scrap 14
 Thu 9/12/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Chaos 6 Posse 24
 Thu 9/12/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Grime Time 13 Southern Scrap 23
 Thu 9/12/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Los Banditos 11 American Made 26
 Thu 9/12/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Los Banditos 11 6-4-3 0
Week 4Thu 9/19/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 American Made 21 6-4-3 15
 Thu 9/19/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Los Banditos 12 Grime Time 15
 Thu 9/19/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Chaos 24 Southern Scrap 23
 Thu 9/19/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Grime Time 12 American Made 25
 Thu 9/19/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 6-4-3 16 Chaos 25
 Thu 9/19/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Posse 21 Los Banditos 6
 Thu 9/19/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Southern Scrap 7 Posse 9
Week 5Thu 9/26/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 6-4-3 13 Los Banditos 10
 Thu 9/26/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Posse 16 Chaos 2
 Thu 9/26/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Scrap 8 Grime Time 7
 Thu 9/26/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Posse 21 6-4-3 1
 Thu 9/26/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Chaos 18 Grime Time 19
 Thu 9/26/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Scrap 25 American Made 23
 Thu 9/26/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 American Made 31 Los Banditos 0
Week 6Thu 10/3/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #1 Los Banditos 16 Southern Scrap 19
 Thu 10/3/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #2 Chaos 4 American Made 21
 Thu 10/3/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Grime Time 3 Posse 20
 Thu 10/3/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #1 6-4-3 20 Southern Scrap 17
 Thu 10/3/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #2 American Made 11 Posse 10
 Thu 10/3/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Los Banditos 13 Chaos 8
 Thu 10/3/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Grime Time 19 6-4-3 12
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com