Men's Thursday American League

Fall 2019  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Murderers Row 1201.000
Bomb Squad 930.750
MSGA 660.500
New Breed 570.417
Gun Runners 480.333
Southern Home Improvement 0120.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 8/29/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #4 Bomb Squad Forfeit Gun Runners 7
 Thu 8/29/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Murderers Row 21 MSGA 11
 Thu 8/29/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #4 Gun Runners 17 Southern Home Improvement 1
 Thu 8/29/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Murderers Row 10 New Breed 6
 Thu 8/29/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #4 New Breed 9 Southern Home Improvement 1
 Thu 8/29/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Bomb Squad 10 MSGA 7
Week 2Thu 9/5/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Gun Runners 5 New Breed 19
 Thu 9/5/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Murderers Row 21 Southern Home Improvement 1
 Thu 9/5/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #7 MSGA 19 Gun Runners 17
 Thu 9/5/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Murderers Row 21 Bomb Squad 15
 Thu 9/5/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #7 Southern Home Improvement 3 MSGA 17
 Thu 9/5/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 New Breed 20 Bomb Squad 21
Week 3Thu 9/12/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Home Improvement 6 Bomb Squad 29
 Thu 9/12/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Murderers Row 20 Gun Runners 6
 Thu 9/12/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Home Improvement 16 New Breed 20
 Thu 9/12/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 MSGA 9 Murderers Row 23
 Thu 9/12/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 MSGA 12 New Breed 7
 Thu 9/12/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Gun Runners 3 Bomb Squad 29
Week 4Thu 9/19/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #4 New Breed 5 Murderers Row 16
 Thu 9/19/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Home Improvement 0 Gun Runners 18
 Thu 9/19/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #4 Bomb Squad 13 New Breed 5
 Thu 9/19/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Gun Runners 14 MSGA 30
 Thu 9/19/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #4 MSGA 12 Bomb Squad 15
 Thu 9/19/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Home Improvement 4 Murderers Row 21
Week 5Thu 9/26/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #7 New Breed 17 Gun Runners 7
 Thu 9/26/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Bomb Squad 30 Southern Home Improvement 15
 Thu 9/26/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #7 MSGA 17 Southern Home Improvement 3
 Thu 9/26/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Bomb Squad 2 Murderers Row 18
 Thu 9/26/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #7 New Breed 11 MSGA 12
 Thu 9/26/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Gun Runners 10 Murderers Row 28
Week 6Thu 10/3/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #6 New Breed 16 Murderers Row 22
 Thu 10/3/197:00 PMSouth Commons Field #8 MSGA 6 Bomb Squad 10
 Thu 10/3/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Southern Home Improvement 6 New Breed 27
 Thu 10/3/198:15 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Bomb Squad 18 Gun Runners 0
 Thu 10/3/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #6 Gun Runners 17 Southern Home Improvement 7
 Thu 10/3/199:30 PMSouth Commons Field #8 Murderers Row 19 MSGA 18
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com