9/10 Year Old Tackle Football

Fall 2021  -  Football

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossCalcPts
Raiders 10080
Packers 5540
Vikings 3724
Falcons 2816
CalcPts = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 9/27/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Packers 0 Falcons 1 
 Mon 9/27/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Raiders 1 Vikings 0 
 Wed 9/29/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Falcons 0 Vikings 1 
 Wed 9/29/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Raiders 1 Packers 0 
Week 2Mon 10/4/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Vikings 0 Packers 1 
 Mon 10/4/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Raiders 1 Falcons 0 
 Wed 10/6/21Falcons vs. Packers rescheduled to Mon 11/1/21, 6:00 PM at Blanchard 3 due to weather
 Wed 10/6/21Vikings vs. Raiders rescheduled to Mon 11/1/21, 7:15 PM at Blanchard 3 due to weather
Week 3Wed 10/13/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Falcons 0 Raiders 1 
 Wed 10/13/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Packers 1 Vikings 0 
Week 4Mon 10/18/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Raiders 1 Vikings 0 
 Mon 10/18/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Packers 1 Falcons 0 
 Wed 10/20/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Packers 0 Raiders 1 
 Wed 10/20/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Falcons 0 Vikings 1 
Week 5Mon 10/25/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Raiders 1 Falcons 0 
 Mon 10/25/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Vikings 0 Packers 1 
 Tue 10/26/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Vikings 0 Raiders 1 
 Tue 10/26/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Falcons 0 Packers 1 
 Thu 10/28/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Packers 0 Raiders 1 
 Thu 10/28/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Vikings 1 Falcons 0 
Week 6Mon 11/1/216:00 PMBlanchard 3 Falcons 1 Packers 0Game rescheduled from Wed 10/6/21, 6:00 PM at Blanchard 3 due to weather
 Mon 11/1/217:15 PMBlanchard 3 Vikings 0 Raiders 1Game rescheduled from Wed 10/6/21, 7:15 PM at Blanchard 3 due to weather
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [#4 ] Falcons
3rd [#2 ] Packers
    
[#1 ] Raiders 
        
 

Game 1

Wed 11/3/21

6:00 PM

[#1 ] Raiders 
   
 

Game 3

Mon 11/8/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[#4 ] Falcons 
     
 
     
 
 
[#2 ] Packers 
   
 

Game 2

Wed 11/3/21

7:15 PM

   
 
[#3 ] Vikings 
   
 
[#3 ] Vikings 
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com