BSB 7U FALL 2022 LEAGUE

Fall 2022  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
DS CHAOS 6001.000
DS KNIGHTS 3100.750
DS ELITE 2210.500
DV ROYALS 0110.250
RO PIRATES 1300.250
RO HAWKS 0200.000
CH TEXANS 0300.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 9/10/229:00 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #2 DS ELITE   CH TEXANS   
 Sat 9/10/229:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #2 DS KNIGHTS   DV ROYALS   
 Sat 9/10/2210:30 AMRO LINDSEY #5 DS CHAOS 14 RO HAWKS 0 
 Sat 9/10/2212:00 PMRO LINDSEY #5 RO HAWKS   RO PIRATES   
Week 2Tue 9/13/227:30 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #1 DS CHAOS 17 CH TEXANS 1 
 Sat 9/17/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #2 DS ELITE 5 DS KNIGHTS 6 
 Sat 9/17/2210:30 AMDS GRIMES #2 CH TEXANS 0 DS KNIGHTS 15 
 Sat 9/17/2212:00 PMDS GRIMES #2 RO PIRATES 3 DS ELITE 4 
 Sat 9/17/2212:00 PMDV HARRINGTON #2 RO HAWKS   DV ROYALS   
Week 3Tue 9/20/226:15 PMDS GRIMES #2 RO PIRATES 1 DS CHAOS 14 
 Tue 9/20/226:15 PMRO LINDSEY #5 CH TEXANS   RO HAWKS   
 Sat 9/24/229:00 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #2 DV ROYALS   CH TEXANS   
 Sat 9/24/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #2 DS ELITE 0 DS CHAOS 9 
 Sat 9/24/2210:30 AMRO LINDSEY #5 DS KNIGHTS 21 RO PIRATES 2 
Week 4Tue 9/27/227:45 PMRO LINDSEY #5 DS KNIGHTS   RO HAWKS   
 Sat 10/1/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #2 DS CHAOS 11 DS KNIGHTS 3 
 Sat 10/1/2210:30 AMDS GRIMES #2 RO HAWKS 0 DS ELITE 7Hawks no show forfeit
 Sat 10/1/2210:30 AMDV HARRINGTON #2 RO PIRATES   DV ROYALS  Time change
Week 5Sat 10/8/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #2 DV ROYALS 0 DS CHAOS 19 
 Sat 10/8/2210:30 AMDS GRIMES #2 DV ROYALS 5 DS ELITE 5 
 Sat 10/8/2210:30 AMRO LINDSEY #5 CH TEXANS 4 RO PIRATES 9 
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com