BSB 6U FALL 2022 LEAGUE

Fall 2022  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARDiff
DS ELITE UNITED 401.0007.25
DS CHAOS 410.8004.40
DV XTREME ELITE 110.5001.50
RO HAWKS 120.333---1.00
ENNIS 3 120.333---5.33
ENNIS 2 130.250-4.25
ENNIS 1 140.200-3.60
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 9/10/229:00 AMRO LINDSEY #6 ENNIS 2   RO HAWKS   
 Sat 9/10/2210:15 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DS CHAOS 7 ENNIS 3 0Ennis Forfeit
 Sat 9/10/2211:30 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DS ELITE UNITED 16 RO HAWKS 13 
 Sat 9/10/221:00 PMDV HARRINGTON #1 ENNIS 1   DV XTREME ELITE   
Week 2Tue 9/13/226:15 PMENNIS #1 ENNIS 3 3 ENNIS 2 13 
 Tue 9/13/227:30 PMENNIS #1 RO HAWKS 21 ENNIS 1 11 
 Sat 9/17/2211:30 AMDS GRIMES #3 ENNIS 2 1 DS CHAOS 11 
 Sat 9/17/2212:45 PMDS GRIMES #3 DV XTREME ELITE 8 DS ELITE UNITED 15 
Week 3Tue 9/20/226:15 PMDS GRIMES #3 DS ELITE UNITED 17 DS CHAOS 5 
 Tue 9/20/226:15 PMENNIS #1 ENNIS 1 19 ENNIS 2 12 
 Sat 9/24/229:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #1 DS CHAOS   DV XTREME ELITE   
 Sat 9/24/2211:30 AMRO LINDSEY #6 ENNIS 3   RO HAWKS   
 Sat 9/24/2212:45 PMRO LINDSEY #6 ENNIS 2   DS ELITE UNITED  Location and time change
Week 4Tue 9/27/226:15 PMRO LINDSEY #6 DS CHAOS 16 ENNIS 1 11 
 Sat 10/1/229:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #1 RO HAWKS   DV XTREME ELITE   
 Sat 10/1/229:00 AMRO LINDSEY #6 ENNIS 3   DS ELITE UNITED  Location and Time change
Week 5Tue 10/4/226:15 PMENNIS #1 ENNIS 1 13 ENNIS 3 14 
 Sat 10/8/229:00 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DV XTREME ELITE 16 ENNIS 2 6 
 Sat 10/8/2210:15 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DS ELITE UNITED 21 ENNIS 1 12 
 Sat 10/8/2211:30 AMDS GRIMES #3 RO HAWKS 9 DS CHAOS 19 
Week 6Wed 10/12/226:15 PMRO LINDSEY #6 DV XTREME ELITE   ENNIS 3  Ennis can not make it so this is a forfeit
 
Playoff Bracket
                 
    Gold                                        
   
#1 Seed 
           
   

Game 4

           
     
 
       
 
#4 Seed 
 

Game 7

       
 

Game 1

       
 
 
       
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
   
 
#2 Seed 
   

Game 14

   
 

Game 2

 
     
 

Game 5

     
 
#7 Seed 
     
 
#3 Seed 
 
 
     
 

Game 3

          
 
    
 
 
 
         
 
#6 Seed 
           
               
     
Loser of Game 5 
 
Loser of Game 7 
   
   

Game 8

 

Game 12

   
   
     

Game 11

   
   
Loser of Game 1 
 
   
   
       
       
 
     
     
Loser of Game 4 
       
   
Loser of Game 2 

Game 9

       
   

Game 6

 
       
   
 
         
   
Loser of Game 3 
           
                 
        Silver        
         
Loser of Game 9 
     
       
Loser of Game 6 

Game 13

 
   
       

Game 10

     
       
 
     
       
Loser of Game 8 
       
                 
Schedules By QuickScores.com