BSB 5U FALL 2022 LEAGUE

Fall 2022  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
DS CHAOS GREY 401.000
DV TEXAS BLAZE 420.667
DS CHAOS GREEN 110.500
CH BATTASTIC 120.333
RO WHITE SOX 050.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 9/10/2210:30 AMDV HARRINGTON #1 DS CHAOS GREEN 7 DV TEXAS BLAZE 8 
 Sat 9/10/2211:45 AMDV HARRINGTON #1 DS CHAOS GREY 10 DV TEXAS BLAZE 3 
 Sat 9/10/2212:45 PMRO LINDSEY #6 CH BATTASTIC 2 RO WHITE SOX 0 
Week 2Tue 9/13/226:15 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #1 DV TEXAS BLAZE 13 CH BATTASTIC 8 
Week 3Mon 9/19/226:15 PMDS GRIMES #3 RO WHITE SOX   DS CHAOS GREEN  Wet field #3 9/17/22 rescheduled
 Tue 9/20/226:15 PMRO LINDSEY #6 RO WHITE SOX 12 DS CHAOS GREY 19Wet field needs to be rescheduled at Red Oak next week field # 6 per both team Head Coach
 Sat 9/24/229:00 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DS CHAOS GREY 10 RO WHITE SOX 9 
 Sat 9/24/2210:15 AMRO LINDSEY #6 DV TEXAS BLAZE 18 RO WHITE SOX 12 
 Sat 9/24/2212:00 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #1 DS CHAOS GREEN   CH BATTASTIC   
Week 4Tue 9/27/226:15 PMDV HARRINGTON #1 RO WHITE SOX 7 DV TEXAS BLAZE 10 
 Tue 9/27/227:30 PMDV HARRINGTON #1 DS CHAOS GREY   CH BATTASTIC  Time and location change
 Sat 10/1/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #3 CH BATTASTIC 10 DS CHAOS GREY 21 
 Sat 10/1/2210:15 AMDS GRIMES #3 DV TEXAS BLAZE 3 DS CHAOS GREEN 19 
Week 5Sat 10/8/229:00 AMDS GRIMES #3 DS CHAOS GREEN   DS CHAOS GREY   
 Sat 10/8/2210:15 AMDS GRIMES #3 CH BATTASTIC   DS CHAOS GREEN   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com