BSB 11U/12U FALL 2021 LEAGUE

Fall 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHARA
12U RO FORCE 2001.0002.00
11U DV BEASTMODE 1001.0001.00
12U DS SEAHAWKS 3010.8753.25
12U DS ROYALS 2010.8333.67
11U DS WILDCATS 3100.7502.75
11U RO RANGERS 1200.33310.00
11U CH PIRATES 0200.000--10.00
11U RO PIRATES 0200.000--10.50
12U CH HEAT 0200.000--11.50
11U RO THUNDERBIRDS 0300.0009.67
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARA = Average Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 9/11/219:00 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #3 11U RO THUNDERBIRDS   11U CH PIRATES   
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #4 11U RO PIRATES   11U DV BEASTMODE   
 Sat 9/11/2110:45 AMDS GRIMES #1 12U RO FORCE   12U DS SEAHAWKS   
 Sat 9/11/2112:30 PMDS GRIMES #1 12U CH HEAT   12U DS ROYALS   
Week 2Sat 9/18/219:00 AMDS GRIMES #1 11U RO THUNDERBIRDS 3 11U DS WILDCATS 8 
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AMRO LINDSEY #3 11U CH PIRATES   11U RO PIRATES   
 Sat 9/18/2110:45 AMDS GRIMES #1 12U DS SEAHAWKS 6 12U DS ROYALS 6 
 Sat 9/18/2112:30 PMDV HARRINGTON #4 11U RO RANGERS   11U DV BEASTMODE   
 Sat 9/18/212:15 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #3 12U RO FORCE   12U CH HEAT   
Week 3Sat 9/25/2112:30 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #3 11U DS WILDCATS   11U CH PIRATES   
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMDS GRIMES #1 12U CH HEAT 2 12U DS SEAHAWKS 12 
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMRO LINDSEY #3 12U DS ROYALS   12U RO FORCE   
 Sat 9/25/2110:45 AMDV HARRINGTON #4 11U RO THUNDERBIRDS   11U DV BEASTMODE   
 Sat 9/25/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #3 11U RO RANGERS   11U RO PIRATES   
Week 4Sat 10/2/219:00 AMRO LINDSEY #3 11U DV BEASTMODE 10 11U CH PIRATES 1 
 Sat 10/2/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #1 12U DS ROYALS 11 11U RO PIRATES 2 
 Sat 10/2/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #3 11U DS WILDCATS 11 12U CH HEAT 2 
 Sat 10/2/2112:30 PMRO LINDSEY #1 12U DS SEAHAWKS 15 11U RO RANGERS 0 
 Sat 10/2/212:15 PMRO LINDSEY #1 12U RO FORCE 8 11U RO THUNDERBIRDS 4 
Week 5Sat 10/9/2110:45 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #3 11U DV BEASTMODE   12U CH HEAT   
 Sat 10/9/2110:45 AMDS GRIMES #1 11U DS WILDCATS 5 12U DS SEAHAWKS 6 
 Sat 10/9/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #1 12U DS ROYALS 13 11U RO THUNDERBIRDS 3 
 Sat 10/9/2112:30 PMRO LINDSEY #1 11U RO PIRATES 0 12U RO FORCE 10 
 Sat 10/9/212:15 PMRO LINDSEY #1 11U CH PIRATES 9 11U RO RANGERS 10 
Week 6Tue 10/12/216:15 PMDS GRIMES #1 11U RO RANGERS 0 11U DS WILDCATS 6Moved to 10/12/21
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com