BSB 9U/10U FALL 2021 LEAGUE

Fall 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARAARDiff
9U DV XTREME ELITE 101.000--2.008.00
10U CH VENOM 101.000--4.006.00
10U CH TOROS 000.0000.000.00
10U DV REDS 000.0000.000.00
9U CH HEAT 000.0000.000.00
9U DV BEARS 000.0000.000.00
9U RO RAPTOR 000.0000.000.00
9U RO EAGLES 010.000--10.00-6.00
10U RO NEX GEN 010.000--10.00-8.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sat 9/11/219:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #3 9U RO RAPTOR   9U DV XTREME ELITE   
 Sat 9/11/2110:45 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 10U CH TOROS   10U CH VENOM   
 Sat 9/11/2112:30 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 10U RO NEX GEN   10U CH VENOM   
Week 2Sat 9/18/219:00 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 10U RO NEX GEN   10U CH TOROS   
 Sat 9/18/219:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #3 9U DV BEARS   9U DV XTREME ELITE   
 Sat 9/18/2110:45 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 10U RO NEX GEN   9U CH HEAT   
 Sat 9/18/2110:45 AMDV HARRINGTON #3 10U CH VENOM   10U DV REDS   
 Sat 9/18/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #4 9U RO EAGLES   9U RO RAPTOR   
Week 3Tue 9/21/218:00 PMDV HARRINGTON #3 9U RO EAGLES   10U DV REDS  AL
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 9U CH HEAT   10U CH VENOM   
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMDV HARRINGTON #3 9U RO EAGLES   9U DV XTREME ELITE   
 Sat 9/25/2110:45 AMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 10U CH TOROS   9U CH HEAT   
 Sat 9/25/2112:30 PMRO LINDSEY #4 10U DV REDS   10U RO NEX GEN   
 Sat 9/25/212:15 PMRO LINDSEY #4 9U DV BEARS   9U RO RAPTOR   
Week 4Sat 10/2/219:00 AMRO LINDSEY #2 9U CH HEAT   9U RO EAGLES   
 Sat 10/2/2110:45 AMRO LINDSEY #2 10U CH TOROS   9U DV BEARS   
 Sat 10/2/2112:30 PMRO LINDSEY #2 10U CH VENOM   9U RO RAPTOR   
 Sat 10/2/212:15 PMRO LINDSEY #2 9U DV XTREME ELITE   10U DV REDS   
Week 5Sat 10/9/2110:45 AMDV HARRINGTON #3 10U DV REDS   9U DV BEARS   
 Sat 10/9/2112:00 PMRO LINDSEY #4 9U DV XTREME ELITE 10 10U RO NEX GEN 2 
 Sat 10/9/2112:30 PMDV HARRINGTON #3 9U CH HEAT   9U DV BEARS  AL
 Sat 10/9/211:45 PMRO LINDSEY #4 10U CH VENOM 10 9U RO EAGLES 4 
Week 6Thu 10/14/216:00 PMCH VALLEY RIDGE #5 9U RO RAPTOR   10U CH TOROS   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com