12U Division I

CENTEX 2019  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTie
1 OH Slidez 801
2 MO Blue 810
3 LT Red 711
4 CP Knights 540
5 RR Thunder 450
6 TC Blast 171
7 GT Vipers 180
8 OH Bandits 081

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 6/1/198:30 AMTC Field 15 TC Blast 5 RR Thunder 11TC #4 (46), #5 (32) ; RR #9 (61), #51 (15)
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMTC Field 15 MO Blue 9 RR Thunder 3MAN #8 (43), #12 (36), #76 (9) ; RR #42 (71), #51 (23)
 Sat 6/1/1912:30 PMTC Field 15 LT Red 17 TC Blast 4LT #7 (49), #8 (8), #1 (5); TC #30 (28), #33 (29), #40 (49), #1 (5).
 Sat 6/1/192:30 PMTC Field 15 OH Bandits 4 CP Knights 13CP #33 (24), #9 (33), #7 (19); OH #9 (68), #2 (16).
 Sat 6/1/194:30 PMTC Field 15 CP Knights 2 LT Red 7CP: #8 (45), #33 (42), #42 (30); LT: #8 (51), #26 (9).
 Sat 6/1/196:30 PMTC Field 15 GT Vipers 11 OH Slidez 16OH: #6 (53), #9 (49), #13 (22); GT: #99 (35), #44 (34), #3 (7).
 Sun 6/2/198:30 AMTC Field 15 GT Vipers 3 CP Knights 12CP: #42 (48), #9 (19), #8 (10); GT: #27 (40) #24 (29), #12 (21), #44 (14).
 Sun 6/2/1910:30 AMTC Field 15 MO Blue 6 GT Vipers 5MO: #10 (40), #12 (23), #9 (25); GT: #10 (60).
 Sun 6/2/1912:30 PMTC Field 15 MO Blue 15 TC Blast 0MO: #76 (43); TC: #5 (51), #40 (11), #30 (17), #33 (15).
 Sun 6/2/192:30 PMTC Field 15 OH Slidez 12 RR Thunder 3OH: #11 (65), #13 (6); RR #10 (45), #51 (45), #22 (14).
 Sun 6/2/194:30 PMTC Field 15 OH Bandits 10 OH Slidez 12Slidez: #12 (48), #13 (60), #6 (26); Bandits: #2 (69), #9 (7), #7 (10).
 Sun 6/2/196:30 PMTC Field 15 LT Red 19 OH Bandits 7OH: #3 (41), #7 (53), #14 (6); LT: #13 (23), #1 (33)
Week 2Sat 6/8/198:30 AMMOYSC Field 4 MO Blue 1 OH Slidez 12MO #12 (46), #76 (43), #3 (26).....OH #11 (57), #10 (9)
 Sat 6/8/1910:30 AMMOYSC Field 4 OH Slidez 14 TC Blast 5TC #4 (31), #5 (23), #30 (40), #40 (6).....OH #2 (52)
 Sat 6/8/1912:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 LT Red 3 MO Blue 5MO #8 (56), #1 (14), #9 (6)....LT #7 (53), #1 (22)
 Sat 6/8/192:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 GT Vipers 2 LT Red 13LT #0 (40), #9 (9), 29 (10).....GT #10 (45), #44 (23), #3 (22), #12 (12)
 Sat 6/8/194:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 GT Vipers 13 OH Bandits 12GT #27 (45), #12 (30), #19 Martel (7)....OH #9 (70), #2 (4)
 Sat 6/8/196:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 RR Thunder 14 CP Knights 2CP #11 (31), #8 (7), #7 (17), #21 (4)....RR #10 (72)
 Sun 6/9/198:30 AMMOYSC Field 4 OH Bandits 8 MO Blue 14MO #10 (29), #9 (37).....OH #4 (26), #5 (32), #14 (28)
 Sun 6/9/1910:30 AMMOYSC Field 4 RR Thunder 14 OH Bandits 4RR #9 (80)....OH #14 (20), #2 (54)
 Sun 6/9/1912:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 LT Red 5 RR Thunder 4LT #13 (42), #0 (41), #8 (18)....RR #51 (85), #36 (26)
 Sun 6/9/192:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 GT Vipers 6 TC Blast 15TC #40 (48).....GT #99 (49), #24 (49), #44 (36)
 Sun 6/9/194:30 PMMOYSC Field 4 CP Knights 7 TC Blast 6TC: #5 (12), #40 (34), #33 (35); CP: #8 (59), #33 (8).
Week 3Sat 6/15/198:30 AMLTYA Field 1 OH Bandits 3 LT Red 15LT #8 48, #99 19.. OH #3 78, #14 21, #7 10...
 Sat 6/15/1910:30 AMLTYA Field 1 OH Slidez 7 LT Red 7OH #6 53 #7 16 #13 12 #11 24 LT #0 49 #7 40 #26 13
 Sat 6/15/1912:30 PMLTYA Field 1 RR Thunder 7 OH Slidez 10OH: #1 (30), #12 (53); RR: #51 (43), #42 (83).
 Sat 6/15/192:30 PMLTYA Field 1 TC Blast 13 OH Bandits 13TC: #40 (49), #33 (23), #4 (36); OH: #2 (69), #9 (15).
 Sat 6/15/194:30 PMLTYA Field 1 MO Blue 8 CP Knights 7CP #11 37 #35 39 #42 2 MO #9 47 #12 33
 Sat 6/15/196:30 PMLTYA Field 1 CP Knights 16 GT Vipers 3CP #9 48 #12 15 GT #1 25 #44 67 #21 28
 Sun 6/16/198:30 AMLTYA Field 1 TC Blast 5 MO Blue 6TC #30-66, #4-10, #40-3; MO #3-60, #12-19
 Sun 6/16/1910:30 AMLTYA Field 1 TC Blast 1 LT Red 10TC #4-43, #40-21, #30-20, #44-14; LT #13-38, #2-19
 Sun 6/16/1912:30 PMLTYA Field 1 RR Thunder 2 MO Blue 9RR: #10 (80), #35 (16); MO: #76 (58), #8 (12).
 Sun 6/16/192:30 PMLTYA Field 1 OH Slidez 19 GT Vipers 3OH: #9 (46); GT: #12 (35), #99 (85).
 Sun 6/16/194:30 PMLTYA Field 1 RR Thunder 10 GT Vipers 9GT: #24 (19), #3 (38), #4 (14); RR: #9 (79), #2 (20).
 Sun 6/16/194:30 PMLTYA Field 2 CP Knights 1 OH Slidez 10OH #11 57 CP #42 80 #8 49 #8 49 #33 44 #11 2
 Sun 6/16/196:30 PMLTYA Field 1 CP Knights 14 OH Bandits 11#9 65 #7 9 CP #9 26 #133 #12 21
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com