8U Basketball Practice

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball - Youth

Coach Vaughn/Stephens

Coach: Jason Vaughn      770-547-2267770-547-2267 (Cell)     

Coach: Matt Stephens      770-274-9318770-274-9318 (Cell)

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Coach Archer/Abernathy 000.000
Coach Burson 000.000
Coach Fulton 000.000
Coach Lehmann 000.000
Coach Montgomery 000.000
Coach Smith 000.000
Coach Stepp 000.000
Coach Vaughn/Stephens 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 2Sat 11/17/181:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens Practice
 Mon 11/19/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Wed 11/21/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
Week 3Sat 11/24/183:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Mon 11/26/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Wed 11/28/185:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
Week 4Sat 12/1/189:00 AMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Mon 12/3/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Wed 12/5/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Vaughn/Stephens    
 Fri 12/7/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Vaughn/Stephens    
Week 5Mon 12/10/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Vaughn/Stephens Coach Stepp  
 Wed 12/12/185:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Vaughn/Stephens Coach Stepp  
Week 6Mon 12/17/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Tue 12/18/18Picture retakes 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm CPS Gym- All Ages
 Wed 12/19/187:45 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Vaughn/Stephens    
Week 9Sat 1/5/1912:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Mon 1/7/197:00 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Archer/Abernathy Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 Wed 1/9/195:30 PMCartersville Primary School Gym Coach Stepp Coach Vaughn/Stephens  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com